We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food, so so service”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Teton Fresh - CLOSED

Teton Fresh
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Hingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good food, so so service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Fish tacos and salsa options were great. The service was awkward. It does not appear to have its own dedicated space, it is on the porch of another facility and took a while to get seated and get attention during the meal. Probably best for a group that wants to hang out and take a long break during the day.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    4
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Teton Village, Wyoming
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Try it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013

Beautiful views from the outdoor patio overlooking the Village and mountains beyond, surrounded by nice landscaping. I really enjoyed their Fish Tacos and a great Margarita. Excellent service
Food is very well prepared and presented.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
181 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013

Nice outdoor sitting area. They will light the heaters for you if you get cold. The pineapple salsa is very good. Menu is interesting. Drink menu is also good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank JC2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Tacos with a twist”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013

Tried Teton Fresh as the resturant on the top of the gondola was closed for a private event. The menu is different but we all found something that we enjoyed. The food is fresh and unique. I recommend.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Stefannie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
Level Contributor
43 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Unique food, great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stopped for a quick bite, and were pleased. Great service, very willing to help with any menu suggestions. We had elk and fish tacos....we appreciated the freshness!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jeanie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teton Fresh also viewed

Teton Village, Jackson Hole
 
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
 
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing