We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Teton Village is a beautiful location with lots to do and see. After visiting we got the sense that one can't go wrong with any of the hotels in the village. Splurging on the Four Seasons was probably unnecessary.

Resort located in village within walking distance to tram, restaurants, and bike rentals. Nice outdoor pool. Greeters and valets at front door the most enthusiastic and genuine of the staff. Some of the wait staff in restaurant and at pool seemed awkward and nervous. Perhaps the hotel was undergoing training.

Breakfast at restaurant was excellent; dinner not so memorable. Fortunately there are a lot of good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Plw22066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,053)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

876 - 882 of 1,053 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2011

Loved our stay at the Four Seasons. The staff was really friendly and always eager to help. We stayed in the presidential suite and loved how roomy it was and how comfortable it was. I loved how close it was to the Teton's and that it was outside of busy Jackson Hole. Very peaceful and a great hotel!!

Room Tip: Be specific when booking your room. Before we switched our room was directly over the food/pool area...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TaraJones0226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

This hotel exceeded our expectations! Lots of things to do within walking distance: mountain biking, taking Tram to the top of the mountain and hiking at top, walking to gondola to eat a restaurant on side of mountain, walking to Teton Village (a few shops, a grocery store, tourist stuff, lower key restaurants), a concert on the lawn of Teton Village one night, horseback riding, pool, hot tubs, and spa. Top notch.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank D Dawn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Nothing to say bad about the 4 seasons JH except.. the price and the fact that in the one bedroom suite it is very noisy between the living area and the parents room

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deny67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

First rate hotel. It was a four day corporate event. Excellent across the board: food, wine, service, room, etc.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

Great hotel in a great location. Many activities - National Parks, river rafting, biking, hiking - we could've stayed another week. In addition, it was wonderful to come back to the Four Seasons - workout room, steam room, hot plunge, cold plunge and outdoor pools were fantastic for beginning of the day or end of the day. All staff are well trained. Wyatt at the concierge desk was excellent - he even located my son's lost wallet which we thought was gone. We would definitely return to the Four Seasons at all times of the year. Looking forward to returning in the winter for snowboarding.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AQ737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011

This is one of my all-time favorite vacation spots. Jackson Hole is the most beautiful place on earth. It has such amazing scenery. The Four Seasons is like paradise. This is really spectacular. I just wish that Ilived closer so that I could visit more often. The food at this hotel is not hotel food, it is really top notch. Service is spectacular in the hotel and the restaurants. This place really earns it's 5 stars.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank NYNYJenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.2 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
8 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Hotel Jackson
Hotel Jackson
#3 of 40 in Jackson
589 reviews
7.8 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
0.1 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole

Address: 7680 Granite Loop Road, PO Box 544, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#1 Spa Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range: $390 - $2,440 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole 5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort Jackson Hole
Four Seasons Resort Jackson Hole Hotel Teton Village
Four Seasons Teton Village
Teton Village Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort And Residences Jackson Hole Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing