We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,188)
Filter reviews
1,188 results
Traveler rating
765
286
81
36
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
765
286
81
36
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spur restaurant murphy bed full kitchen double shower the rooftop hot tub jackson hole indoor and outdoor pools one bedroom suite restaurant downstairs gas fireplace hotel restaurant steam room top notch concierge staff fitness center ski valet ski resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,188 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights and both room where clean and very comfortable. The bed was nice and they. Seemed to be relatively new. The pool and roof top hot tub are nice touches. Th concierges did mess up our am taxi but the manager called to apologize right when she arrived. The staff is warm and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank vacationisfun_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sally B, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Dear vacationisfun_8,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and apologize for any inconvenience the taxi mishap cause. Thank you so much for your understanding and we hope you have a wonderful day!

Warm Regards,

Sally Brin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

After eight nights in Yellowstone this hotel seemed so luxurious! We had a room with a hideaway bed, kitchen, sofa, table, balcony - lovely. The pool was clean and sun beds very good and we especially enjoyed the roof top, with hot tub. A great place stay, and great location, albeit in a purpose built resort area geared up for winter sports.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sandraAbingdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sally B, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Dear sandraWantage,

Thank you so much for your lovely review of your stay with us. We are so glad we could be the cherry on top to your amazing time in Yellowstone. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Sally Brin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Good location for exploring Grand Teton National Park. Friendly staff. Nice and big rooms. Quiet - excellent for sleeping. We had nice breakfasts and dinners in the hotel restaurant "Spur". The only downside was the outdoor pool not being accessible during our stay due to maintenance.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WFBELGIUM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sally B, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Dear WFBELGUIUM,

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us and apologize for the inconvenience due to the outside pool closure. We do hope you were able to enjoy the indoor pool as an alternative and hope to see you again soon!

Warm Regards,

Sally Brin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018

My husband and I stayed here for three nights during our trip to Jackson hole. The town of Teton Village is quaint (an adorable common green area with games, some little shops, and a general store, as well as the Gondola up to the top of the mountain where there is a restaurant and great hikes). The town of Teton Village is also very well positioned, only 15-20 minute ride to Jackson and super close (about a mile) to the entrance of Grand Teton National Park. We were so happy to stay in Teton Village because of its beauty and because it was less busy and tourist-laden than Jackson. We were close enough to Jackson, though, to have dinner two of the three nights, as it was fun to walk around that town as well and there are more restaurants there. The Teton Mountain Lodge and Spa is a very very nice hotel, and the staff are quite friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They gave us great recommendations about places to go, see, and hike. Our hotel room (with king size bed) was spacious but also cozy (it had a fireplace!), and the bathroom was large and quite nice. The only down side to this wonderful hotel as the small pool and inadequate seating (there were no lounge chairs out for some reason). There was a roof top deck with a hot tub and some seating, but that seating was limited as well. This was a minor issue and does not take away from how much we enjoyed this hotel. Oh, and the hotel restaurant was delicious - we ate there for breakfast and it was great!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erika W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sally B, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Dear Erika W,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back should your travels ever bring you back to the area.

Warm Regards,

Sally Brin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

Enjoyed my recent stay. Friendly staff and unsurpassed location. I would have been happier with a firmer mattress and perhaps more diverse dining options in the area. The room was very large and blended in with the natural surroundings very well. Bicycle rentals close by and a quick ride to the National Park. The ski gondola is free after 5:00 PM and provides a beautiful location to have a beer and snacks at the top.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank OrygunDuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sally B, Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Dear OrygunDuck,

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to experience so much of the area. I am also glad you enjoyed our E-Bike rentals! We hope you can back and visit us again soon!

Warm Regards,

Sally Brin
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews