We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Wedding Location!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Jackson, Wyoming
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Wedding Location!”
Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

I have lived in Jackon for the last eight years. So when my husband and I picked a place to get married we knew it had to be slopside to the Mt. All of our family fit into TML with no problem! The staff was so nice to everyone and very helpful with any info our guest needed. We had great rooms for everyone and super clean. loved our time at Teton Mt. Lodge!

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Morgan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

905 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    576
    223
    66
    23
    17
See reviews for
322
361
26
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (250)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
96 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2014

My family and I just enjoyed a 5 night ski trip and stayed at the Lodge. We stayed in a 2 bedroom loft on the 5th floor. We were very happy with the room. We have 2 teen-age boys, 17 and 14, so it was great to all have our own space. We had a comfortable living area with gas fireplace, kitchen, master, loft for the boys and 3 bathrooms. The master had a double Jacuzzi bath. Unfortunately the Jacuzzi wasn't working but it was still nice for a soak after a long day of skiing. The rooms were very quiet with the exception of the snow removal trucks which would come in the middle of the night (the price of fresh snow). The service was friendly and helpful. The kids enjoyed the pool and hot-tub. One day I used the gym and they had good equipment and headphones to borrow. Spur restaurant, located on the ground floor, has really good food and is convenient. They kept the restaurant open late for us on our first night since we'd arrived from the airport close to closing time. The concierge was very helpful in booking restaurants and helping us with the Start bus time-table for a cheaper ride into town than a taxi. The bell boys and ski valets were really helpful and friendly. I really enjoyed the large lobby fireplaces. I had a sick son the last day and had hoped to check out one hour late. They couldn't accommodate which was a drag given how much we'd spent and that my kid was miserable. We sat in the lobby in front of the fire which wasn't too bad and I hope we didn't infect other guests. We'd return again. Tip for other travelers: we learned you can order groceries and have them delivered to your room. I wish I'd known that earlier in our trip. The little markets in the village are exorbitantly expensive and have limited selection. Check at the front desk for details.

Room Tip: We enjoyed the 2 bedroom loft on the 5th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kristen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Well priced beautifully laid out room. Excellent service. Nice roof top hot tub and spa. Great massage. We have stayed at many many ski resorts and this is my favorite. The value is great also. Terrific on site restaurant. One complaint in that prior years the ski valet brought out all the skis on rolling racks and at the end of the day they would meet you outside to take your skis. This year we have to ask for them and wait and then wait inside on line to hand them to the valet. A minor inconvenience but just wondering why they changed from the old system. It's not ski in and ski out but it's very very close to the tram and so often ski in and ski out is over rated.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NYEYEMD2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tyler_barker, General Manager at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Dear NYEYEMD2000,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and were able to enjoy so many of the amenities the hotel has to offer. We have indeed changed our ski valet process from previous years by staging it within the hotel. We have found that many skis look very similar to our guests and from time to time guests took another guest skis-a terrible inconvenience for both guests. By keeping the skis in a staffed area we are able to control the process and ensure that all of our guests’ skis are handed out properly. We look forward to seeing you again at TML in the future!

Warm regards,

Tyler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Wyoming
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Having just vacationed at the Teton Mountain Lodge I would like to comment on our visit. My wife and I are owners of a Sundance Studio Unit since 2005. We live in Jackson and are hoteliers ourselves for the past 35 years. We currently own Inn on the Creek in Jackson.

Visiting our deluxe, king bedded, full kitchen with a fireplace and balcony studio is always a treasured treat. We visit several times a year to celebrate our anniversary, birthdays and other special occasions.

The staff is always consistently courteous, efficient and friendly and from check in to check out all of their services are performed to the highest standards of service. Thank you everyone.

The newly remodeled Spur Restaurant and creative menu design by Chef Kevin Humphreys is awesome! We celebrated an early Valentine’s Day dinner and were treated to the “Chef’s Table”. What a surprise and the dining experience was fabulous.

Visiting the Spa after skiing is always a relaxing retreat and the 7th floor rooftop Jacuzzi commands fantastic views of the mountains and surrounding valley.

We are booked again for late March and can’t wait to return. Thank you to all for making our visits to the Teton Mountain Lodge so memorable.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Case M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rock Springs, Wyoming
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2014

I have always enjoyed my stays at Teton Mountain Lodge. Walk to the slopes and then ski back to your room. Afterwards we enjoyed the nachos at Spurs! The restaurant food was delicious… For adults, the rooftop hot tub has a beautiful view of the mountain, but we also used the hot tub for families in the main pool area with our kids. Jackson is a great place to ski and their ski school for children is excellent. My nieces and nephews from Florida were able to ski under control on their own after two days of lessons.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the ski mountain. Corner rooms are quiet if that is important to you!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Liisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
columbia maryland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2014

We stayed in connecting rooms, creating a 2 BR, 2 full bath condo, and the rooms were very nicely decorated. We had a great balcony but it was too cold to use in the winter (stayed Jan 16-22). All of the employees were very nice, especially the front desk and the ski check guys. I would stay here again. The building is not ski in or ski out, you have to walk about 5 minutes to get to the tram or gondola, but you can ski down to the back sidewalk and then it's 100 feet or so to walk to ski check.
My only complaints about the condo are minor, namely uneven room heating (living room was very cold for the person on the pull out couch at night while the bedrooms were very warm) and a very noisy heating fan (sounded like a noisy clothes dryer, we actually called maintenance for this because it was waking us up in the middle of the night, was told it was normal, could not stop the noise). Also watch out for the surcharge on Mountain Groceries, they charged us a $49 delivery fee for $50 food order.
Otherwise the hotel was excellent, food in the Spur restaurant was very good. The hot tubs and pool were all great and looked out over the mountain.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thefun5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 10, 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stayed in the TML on Jan 23 - 27 in a 1 be suite and it was beyond amazing; very close to all lifts, ALL staff were very friendly, the Spur is a great place to eat and have bevs, the room was magnificent. The best value for any couple looking to enjoy a clean, cozy mountain side oasis.

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank W Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
7.9 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
8.2 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort

Property: Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Jetsetter and HotelQuickly so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing