We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Jackson, Wyoming
Level Contributor
90 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great night!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Came in for a night, a staycation. Got a great off season rate and came in early to enjoy the spa. The rooftop hotub is great with outstanding views. The spa itself is cozy and smells of eucaliptis. I was a bit dissapointed to find the steamroom cold with no steam. I had to turn it on and wait for it to get up to heat. The rooms are very nice and the beds comfy. The resturant downstairs is excellent! Overall I would return with no hesitations. The staff was very friendly and helpfull as well.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mainegnome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

793 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    525
    185
    52
    19
    12
See reviews for
280
315
24
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (225)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Allen, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

My wife and I recently stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was great, the location was in a beautiful area. It had plenty of parking and we were close to Teton Park and Yellow Stone. We were there in the fall so it was raining and windy. The room was bigger than expected, granite counter tops, full kitchen, sofa, etc. The bed was a pull down so it was a little uncomfortable to me. My back hurt by the second night so go ahead and get a room with permanent bedding. The bathroom is huge with a double shower. The facility itself is cabin style rustic and is well built and beautiful. Your right at the mountains so have a good time and enjoy. Shopping and restaurants in the same area.

Room Tip: Get the full sized room. Don't go with a pull down efficiency.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
62 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Thanks to the government shutdown, we were relocated to Teton Mountain Lodge from Jackson Lake Lodge while in the area for a convention. The venue gratefully accepted our previously agreed-upon rate at JLL and led us to a wonderful 1-bedroom suite with slope-side view and private balcony on the ground floor. We could hardly believe our luck!

The amenities were fabulous and some of them included in our rate. Although we didn't get to enjoy the rooftop 18-and-over hot tub w/ 180 degree view or the outdoor and indoor pool/hot tub, I did indulge in the secluded and intimate hot tub in the women's area of the spa. It was a wonderful space with the smell of eucalyptus and the sound of falling water from the wall-mounted water feature. They provided towels, slippers, a private changing room, showers, lockers - everything you need to get ready to relax. Since we hadn't brought suits, we were able to purchase them at the spa, although they come at a price - to be expected.

The lobby was expansive in volume with lots of wood furnishings and rustic finishes complemented by 2 giant stone fireplaces - but since we weren't there during the peak season, they only had one going, occasionally, at a time. The concierge was helpful in getting us settled and offering suggestions as needed. There is also a very nice lounge and restaurant downstairs, although most items on the menu were quite spendy. Everything we had was great, including the charcuterie plate, hummus and pimiento dip. It seemed like there should have been an option for room service, but we didn't see anything in the room information and didn't look into it further. It's understood that this is more of a luxury resort, however, it would have been nice to be able to get a smaller breakfast in the morning for a reasonable price, rather than trekking to the general store. The restaurant offered a $14 buffet from 7-10 that smelled wonderful, but before a hike and run, I was looking for something a bit smaller like yogurt and fruit and at $10+ alone, it wasn't worth it.

Our room was spectacular and basically a one-bedroom apartment. On the first floor and just outside of the spa, room 132 was easy to get to and being at the end of the main hall, was fairly quiet. The only noise came from the street as we were on the ground floor, and there was quite a bit of noise, I'm assuming, from the adjacent pool and hot tub area. Perhaps it was the sound of the jets running you could hear from both the bathroom and bedroom? This only seemed to be during spa hours, so it wasn't a big deal when it came to sleeping at night. The suite was spotless and furnished nicely from the bathroom, bedroom, living room and full kitchen. The living room had a timed gas fireplace, comfy seating, a music dock/radio for your iPod and a flat screen tv w/ plenty of channels. The kitchen had everything that we needed and all full-size appliances. It was nice to have the restaurant bring up tea bags and be able to make tea throughout our stay rather than relying on something from the lobby in take-out cups. The bedroom had a nice, big bed w/ plenty of pillows to choose from, a large walk-in closet, a dresser, another flat-screen tv w/ the same channels, a desk and a rocking chair - all in great shape. The bathroom was plenty large with both a soaker/jet tub and a roomy walk-in-shower as well as a large vanity with 2 sinks. They provided non-portable toiletries, so no waste there, and plenty of towels and wash cloths so that we didn't even need to replenish them throughout our 5-day stay.

We would love to come back to visit as this location was central to enjoying the Village and would recommend it to anyone we know heading that way. Although we couldn't that far into Grand Teton, we were close enough to explore the surrounding area, get some great view of the Tetons and enjoy some beautiful views from our room and walking around. Thanks again to the staff for accommodating us in a pinch. It speaks volumes of their customer service and quality of lodging.

Room Tip: Even though we stayed in a suite, all of the standard rooms seems to be similar in quality and avera...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank skersley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Can't say enough good things about the Teton Mountain Lodge! When checking in we had an issue with our assigned room and the folks at the desk did everything they could to help us out and indeed, they solved the problem. We had a great stay. Our room was fantastic, the amenities, such as the roof-top hot tub and the lounge were just what the Dr. ordered after a hard day hiking in the park. They provided a fantastic sit-down breakfast every morning that was way over and beyond any standard you might set. We had a wonderful three-day stay and will be happy to return to the Teton mountain Lodge should we find ourselves in Jackson Hole again.

Room Tip: Most suites have an adjoining door to another suite which can cause "noise" issues. If th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kent-Debbie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Market, Alabama
Level Contributor
124 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

We celebrated our 43rd anniversary at Teton Mountain Lodge. Room 405 was a one bedroom corner suite with views of both the mountain and the valley. Large living area and 2 bathrooms made for a very comfortable 8 day stay. The paragliders landed right in front of our balcony each morning and the hot air balloons rose across the road. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Shawn and Pam. The 10 minute drive to Jackson is not a problem and worth it to get away from the crowds to peace and quiet. Looking forward to returning.

Room Tip: Room 405 has great views and a large living area with 6 chairs around a big dining table. Full kitc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NOTGONE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, Ca
Level Contributor
68 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013

We stayed in a small studio and was surprised to discover a Murphy bed. Almost felt a little like camping out the in the living room. Once, I got past that small surprise I could appreciate the efficiency of the room. A full kitchen with dining table and living area. The small balcony was quite nice and coudl open the door for some fresh air.

The gas fireplace is on a time and wish that the timer could be extended beyond 30 minutes, but a small inconvenience.

I went downstairs in the morning to get a coffee and realized that the restaurant was closed (I slept in a bit). I asked a gentleman at the front desk where I might be able to get a cup of coffee and he led me to the restaurant side door...knocked on it and explained that he was trying to get me a cup of coffee. They kindly provided a complimentary cup of coffee and I really appreciated that he went out of his way to help me out with a very minor issue.

I would stay here again, but likely look for a larger room than the studio. The location was spectacular and close to the Grand Teton's which was the purpose of our visit.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicole065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

Stayed in room 401. Junior Suite. Stunning views of the Jackson Hole valley. The suite was huge! Full kitchen and living area and jacuzzi bath tub. Balcony overlooking the valley was superb , but would have been nice if we could switch the balcony lights of at night. Sort it out! It's just a light switch!
Really close to Grand Teton National Park and about 1.5hr drive from the Yellowstone entrance. Will definitely return!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 stars 563 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
7.9 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort

Property: Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, JackRabbit Systems, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Cancelon and Jetsetter so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing