We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fantastic stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Teton Village
Certificate of Excellence
Fair Oaks, California
2 reviews
“fantastic stay”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

This is a great lodge with friendly staff, wonderful spa, nice restaurant on site, fantastic lodge rooms and views. Will always stay here when I'm in the area. Stayed is a two bedroom suite that was as comfortable as my own home.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank julie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

911 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    581
    224
    66
    23
    17
See reviews for
323
364
27
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (250)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
oregon
Level Contributor
40 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We stayed in a downstairs 1 bedroom with a beautiful view of the Mountains. Traveling with our 2 college age children we found the room spacious with all the amenities. Along for the ride was our dog which made the room perfectly situated with a sliding glass door that went directly outside to a small grassy area. Easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and groceries. The staff was friendly and helpful even providing us with some bear spray which we had forgotten. A variety of activities for everyone to stay busy with a nice home base to relax in. Great stay-plan to return!

Room Tip: if you have a pet the downstairs is perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oregonians4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coppell, Texas
Level Contributor
110 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Headed to Jackson Hole for a client visit?
Very close to everything.
Good breakfast
Friendly staff
Lots to see and do during the summer here.
If you're up early, you can catch a glimps of the paragliders...very cool.
I would return to this property on my next visit.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DavidVonZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

I have just returned from the Teton Mountain Lodge and Spa and I must thank the staff for all being so helpful and friendly. I stayed with a party of 5 people and I think I can speak for all of us. The breakfast had a great variety and at such a good price. We also had a evening meal that was full of surprises. The pool area and the hot tubs were a great. I would defiantly go there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HIPPO331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brunswick, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
74 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

Highly recommend the Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa if you want a spectacular place for a special relaxing vacation. We were stunned at the prices, but quickly learned, you get what you pay for! Everyone was extremely hospitable, and accommodating.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GAPeach414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We were lucky enough to have three nights here (in summer) while visiting Grand Teton National Park. Room, food and service quality were all top-notch. Breakfast is a (buffet) feast, and dinner had lots of good choices, not cheap but well worth it. The roof-top hot tub is a bonus, and our stay was just excellent in every respect.

Room Tip: I don't think there's much to choose, we had a room at the front with a good view of the mou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SPardoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maplewood, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Lovely location for summer or winter stays. Our condo was 20 feet from a ski-lift (though it obviously isn't running in August). Clean, large, well appointed and comfortable. Hot-tub was a nice bonus.

Minutes to GTNP or the town of Jackson.

Only quibble is that the area is starting to get over developed.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank afriedma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.2 mi away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.2 mi away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
7.9 mi away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
8.2 mi away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort

Property: Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort Jackson Hole/Teton Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing