We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa - A Noble House Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Inn at Jackson Hole(Teton Village)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpenhof Lodge(Teton Village)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Amangani(Jackson)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flat Creek Inn(Jackson)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveler rating
698
264
75
34
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
698
264
75
34
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspur restaurantmurphy bedfull kitchenthe rooftop hot tubdouble showersundance junior suitejackson holeindoor and outdoor poolsone bedroom suiterestaurant downstairsteton mountainfull sizehotel restaurantgas fireplacetop notchsteam roomconcierge staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
753 - 758 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Although our most expensive hotel in a recent road trip, this compared favourably with other hotels in the area and did not disappoint. Our room had a proper bed, sofa, fireplace, kitchen area - all very clean & comfortable. The bathroom was lovely. Lots of storage space in the closet and on hooks by the door. Nice dressing gowns. Check in was efficient but we were too late for the restaurant. Instead we had drinks and a bowl of fries in the bar - which was great. Breakfast was generous and delicious with efficient staff. Lobby area was nicely furnished with squishy sofas. Didn't have time to use the pool/spa but looked nice. Overall this seemed a good value option for the area and I would love to stay again and make more use of the facilities.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samcat392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We had three days left of our holiday, I cannot remember what was booked through the agent but the "room" was superb. Kitchen, living room, bedroom and one shower room and one en suite with a jet bath thingy. It was clean, all showers and bath were spotless. There was also a laundry room that we found useful as we had been travelling for a week or so and needed clean clothes.

The staff were all helpful, the bar area cosy with friendly staff and the restaurant was excellent. The location is great for the Grand Teton National Park and the Moose Wilson road near by.

I would stay here again.

I cannot rate the value as we paid an overall package price and forget the cost.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

As an "I Preferred" member, we received a free room upgrade that was available at check-in. Undoubtedly, that upgrade made our stay special. Instead of a single king-sized room, we had a condo-type suite with full living, kitchen dining room, separate bedroom and 2 bathrooms! We didn't need all that space, but we used it. What a place to relax some and wind down our vacation. Because we booked a summer special package, breakfast buffet was included. This breakfast was high end and pancakes or eggs to order were made at no extra charge. The concierge at the hotel was extremely helpful in recommending and booking restaurants and our float trip for us. Even at the summer discounted rate, TML was not cheap, but it seemed more than competitive with other Teton Village and Jackson area hotels.

Room Tip: Sign up for "I prefer". It's free and upgrades are free when available!
Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Deb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We arrived a day late due to airline problems and arrived late in the evening again due to airline problems with American Airlines. This hotel was most accommodating to our changes. Our friends' room was huge, and our room was upgraded to a suite which was fantastic. Bathroom was big and had nice fluffy towels. Each room had a fireplace. Didn't need it during our visit, but that would be a wonderful benefit during the colder months. Rooms had a nice kitchen area which we did not use, but again, would be wonderful for a longer stay. Staff was very pleasant. We arrived too late to each in the dining room, but we were able to get hanburgers in the bar, and they were delicious. Breakfast was included in the room rate, and it was a nice buffet. All in all it is a great place to stay, and I would deffinitely recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bgbigadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

This is a beautiful hotel and grounds with a great location for skiing (slopes are out the front door), great ski town village atmosphere, perfect for visiting Grand Teton National Park (side entrance 2 miles down road), and town of Jackson a few miles south. This hotel falls short in the bedding department and simple services. We have one of their standard suites--very nice (full kitchen, dining room, fireplace), but the bed is reminiscent of a hide-a-bed mattress from a couch. Granted, as a space saving design it is a wall, tilt down bed, but it had one of the thinnest and most uncomfortable mattresses I have slept on ever. Also, the room is fairly small with luggage storage for 1 suitcase in closet and then you will be using the coffee table or dinning table for luggage. This could be very tight with full ski gear. Friends have a larger, corner 2 bedroom suite with much more space and normal floor standing beds (Not tilt down from the wall) but I am not sure if they are any more comfortable. As a side note, I find it strange that they do not offer coffee in the lobby (not even for a fee), and the village has no place that will open up until 7 AM that has coffee. Plan to make your own in your room. A bit short for a room at $250 per night on the off season.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bojoe1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews