We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Ski House”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul_G_Ea...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Ski House”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We loved our stay at the Granite Ridge house. It easily fit 8 adults and 6 kids. It is a true ski house. Just a short walk from the slopes, boot drier in garage, fully functional kitchen, big dining room table, lots of comfy couches and chairs, movie room and great views. We will be back next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buzzardh1...
Truckee, California
2 reviews
“Perfert for family and friends”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The finest of accomodations.-- perfect for large group setting. We had a group of friends together for a ski, snowboard, snowmobile, cross country ski and the place was perfect. Well-appointed rooms with private baths, but large open spaces to enjoy each others company -- set against a gorgeous Teton skyline! What a wonderful warm and inviting place to come home to after a day on the mountain. Don't miss out! A great place to stay in JH -- going back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rocklin, California
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
skitravel...
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Beautiful home on Exceptional Mountain”
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We absolutely loved the wonderful character of this beautiful home. We spent hours looking at all of the pictures of people having so much fun. We felt like we were at home and we want to come back so we can get our pictures on the walls. The ski in ski out access is very cool. We have not had access like this at any of our previous vacation home stays. This is an incredible place to ski for all levels of skiers.
The kitchen is very well-equipped and we loved it we can all dine together at the same table for our feasts. The media room was a real hit as we were able to catch up on many of our films prior to the Academy Awards. This is truly an awesome home. We can't wait to come back to experience more and stay in this beautiful place again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amenities
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline...
Reno, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best vacation ever”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We have been visiting Jackson since the late 90's. This year was definitely the best ever. Plenty of room, never crowded even with four generations of family. Great location and the beautiful house was well supplied with everything we needed for our stay. Perfect for large groups. Once the groceries were unloaded we only left the house to ski, sleigh ride, snowmobile and snowshoeing. It was great. Thanks owners!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and amenities
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed January 22, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing