We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Home in a special setting”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brad B
1 review
“Fabulous Home in a special setting”
Reviewed March 20, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The annual extended family ski trip brought us to Jackson hole in 2015. The house was great for the large family, we all had private spaces when needed, the hot tub to soothe our muscles after time on the slopes, and a large great room/kitchen to enjoy family meals, television and the nice warm fire. Not sure I would call it ski on ski off, but it's close enough, everything about the house was simply exceptional.

Date of stay: February 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2015
Thank you for your review of Homestead 3132. We're glad to hear your family had a great time, and that you enjoyed the convenience of the property. We'll look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2015
Great to hear. We love to hear comments on our cleanliness. Our staff takes great pride in that. Hope you can come back. -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed September 4, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2013
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Teton are beautiful in the winter too! Come back soon! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
Reviewed June 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2013
Glad you enjoyed your accommodations. We will look into more deck chairs. Thanks for you input! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing