We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice view! We'll be back!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ross K
Brookline, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice view! We'll be back!”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My wife and I brought our nanny and our 3 1/2-year old son. B-5 has a bit of a nice view of distant mountains, sky, moonrise from the little deck. And the pool area could hardly be a closer walk. Everything was clean and it was very comfortable, and there was enough floor space for our little one to set up a train track, play with race cars, etc.

Our toddler LOVED the hot tubs (which are more like smallish square pools) and was happy to switch from them to the regular-temperature pool and back again. There were tons of other kids there and the parents were generally controlling the chaos.

If you really want three proper bedrooms this unit isn't ideal--the loft is up a steep ladder. Granted, our toddler quickly mastered the ladder (much to our amazement and horror). We let him play a little in the loft, with supervision, and gave him one of the two bedrooms downstairs.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2016
It is tough to out smart the little people! We are glad you enjoyed the property (including the loft )and all the other amenities with Rendezvous B5. We hope you can come back soon-RMR.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2014
Great, we will let housekeeping know. We love being well known for cleanliness. Thanks for staying with us! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2013
Sorry to hear you had issues with WIFI and television. We will look into this and we thank you for all the other advise on Jackson Hole and the area. Hope you can come back! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2013
Can't argue with perfect! Thanks for taking time to review RMR and your Jackson vacation. Come back soon-RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed October 16, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing