We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for our family - room to move.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
julnativa
Tyler, Texas
1 review
“Perfect for our family - room to move.”
Reviewed July 21, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

It was wonderful to be so close to everything. We were able to eat breakfast in every morning, and cooked a few times. A lovely area with great amenities. Be careful trying to contact the rental company after hours - their on-call person said that she called me but she did not. We had to travel home with two bags of dirty clothes because they did not resolve the problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious condo
Liked least: on-call person did not return my call about laundry room problem
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2015
We are sorry to hear there was an on call issue. Glad that you like the rental and hope you can return to JH soon! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alachua
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2014
Thank you for reviewing the condo and using RMR for the past 12 years! That is great! We will pass your note to the owner about the furniture. See you again soon -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sydney
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2014
Thank you for taking time to review your Sleeping Indian stay. Yes, Teton Village is quite limited for groceries and we understand how check in/out can be challenging without a vehicle. The car services can help at times but their services can be costly. We do have a small storage area in the back of our office but we don't have a bell person or porter service to handle bags specifically. We do try and accommodate guests as much as possible in delivering, accepting and shipping bags but we are a bit limited and it is always good idea to give us advanced notice of what may be needed. We hope you can return to JH again soon and please let us know so we can find the best property for you. Thanks again! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed August 28, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2013
Great to hear and thank you! Hope you can come back to Jackson Hole!
-RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Plant City
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Utah
Reviewed July 26, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed June 14, 2011 for a stay in September 2009
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing