We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable”

Review of Wind River 15

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Comfortable”
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The accommodations were comfortable and provided all we needed for our trip.
The challenge came with carrying luggage up all the steps to the third floor bedrooms, other than that, the unit was fully furnished with all the necessities we required.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2016
Great to hear! We are glad to hear everything was as expected. Wind River top floor bedrooms do give a short workout. We hope you can return to Jackson Hole! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2015
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a good family reunion here in Jackson Hole. We have passed your suggestions on to the owner of the property, and appreciate you taking the time to bring these items to our attention. Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2015
We are glad you enjoyed the property and appreciate the review. Thanks!-RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2015
Thank you for the review and we are glad to hear it worked well for your group. We always appreciate the feedback.-RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2015
Glad to hear this property worked well for your group. We did have a hot 4th of July this year but believe it or not it actually in the 50s now, 2 weeks later! Thanks for taking time to reviews us! -RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Annie M
Chicago, Illinois, United States
1 review
“Very nice for a family ski trip”
Reviewed January 24, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Our family gathers once every few years for a ski trip. This was the first for all 7 of us to ski at Jackson Hole. The ski in / ski out location was very benifical, since we didn't have to pile the skis and boards into the rental car. You do have to walk to the first lift, about a block away. But you can ski back to the condo without walking if you keep up your speed.

The kitchen was equipped enough for us to prepare breakfasts and dinners.

We made use of the 2 hot tubs and heated pool (about a 2 block walk). Very well maintained.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2015
Glad to hear you enjoyed Jackson Hole! Thanks for taking time to review and we hope you will return!-RMR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason S
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Very nice place and location”
Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Check-in was friendly and easy even with us being a bit early. The townhouse was perfect for three couples plus two kids, and really nice with each bedroom having their own bathroom. Location was excellent for our itinerary which included eastern Idaho, Yellowstone and Jackson activities. Teton Village location includes many activities within the village proper. Only complaints would be very minor (old tv in main room, etc.) and did not prevent us from enjoying this property.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2015
Great to hear! We hope you will be back! Thanks for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing