We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Spot!”

Review of Wind River 4

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Teton Village, Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
megandX23...
1 review
“Great Spot!”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Wind River. Accommodations were very clean and spacious. It's a great location extremely close to the mountain, a short beautiful drive to Jackson Hole and an easy drive to the national parks. Only downside was having only one parking space. Would definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2018
Thank you for your review. With the space constraints of the ski resort and surrounding condo complexes, parking is an ongoing issue. We hope you enjoyed your visit, regardless, and look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsboro, Alabama
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience
Liked least: Parking
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2016
Thank you for your review of Wind River 4. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our housekeeping and maintenance teams are quick to respond when issues arrive, and they welcome the opportunity to deliver an exceptionally clean property, as well as fix anything that may not be working correctly during your stay. We appreciate your understanding when these things do arise and look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole again. Don't forget to ask for your return guest discount when booking directly with RMR!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KristiSue
Colchester, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just great!”
Reviewed January 23, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

This condo was perfect for our group vacation! Nothing better than being able to walk to a lift & ski home at the end of the day if that's what you wanted; if you stopped in town - the shuttle would bring you right to the door! The condo was so comfortable for everyone & had everything we needed for the week. Everyone had a comfy bedroom & their own bath -how convenient!

We all (24 of us!) enjoyed our stay here and are ready to book again for next year :)

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2014
Great to hear. Please call us we offer a repeat guest discount! Thanks for the review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utah
Reviewed June 13, 2011 for a stay in January 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing