We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous meal”

Westbank Grill At Four Seasons Jackson Hole
Reserve with OpenTable
Westbank Grill At Four Seasons Jackson Hole is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $40 - $60
Cuisines: American, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Transit: Diners can use the START Bus to travel to Teton Village
Description: Reflecting the historic Western heritage of Jackson Hole, Westbank Grill pairs distinctive flavours with casual elegance, creating an inviting fine dining atmosphere. A large stone fireplace, dynamic open kitchen and stunning views of Teton Village and Rendezvous Peak provide a cosy setting for breakfast and dinner. Open daily from 7am - 11am for breakfast and 6pm - 10pm for dinner. Lunch offered during the winter season only.
Mobile, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Fabulous meal”
Reviewed August 25, 2014

We ate here the night after I came down from the Grand so I was famished. This was still one of the best meals we have had in a long while. The hotel is beautiful, the restaurant is as well, and the service excellent. I had the bison ribeye while my wife had the halibut. Both were excellent as was desert and sides. This is clearly the best restaurant and hotel in the village.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bama14to15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    143
    51
    31
    15
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newport Beach, California
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

My family and I had a few breakfasts and dinner here while staying at the hotel. Excellent service and menu selections. Highly recommend.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denver
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Lunch”
Reviewed August 9, 2014

After hanging out in the wilderness, we thought we had died and gone to heaven. The food was superb. The veggie burger was huge. Loaded with extras. It's pricey - but worth it! Very attentive staff, beautiful restrooms and WiFi. Needed all of that!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

4.50 for my sons soda! It was a splurge, but almost only open restaurant unless you wanted sliders. The staff was pleasant, the bread was delicious, but over $260. Without dessert. I understand resorts, but this was way over priced.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Barbra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“l was Impressed”
Reviewed June 25, 2014 via mobile

I was there three times in the last week. Rating it as follows! Food was excellent! Surroundings were excellent. Price - excellent food for a good price - therefore excellent. Service - very good. Restrooms - something very important - given as a excellent rating. Beverages - Very good. Overall,l would give it a 9 out of 10. Thank- you. I was Impressed.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank quasaraust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Westbank Grill At Four Seasons Jackson Hole also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
Teton Village, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Westbank Grill At Four Seasons Jackson Hole? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing