We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Sheridan Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sheridan Inn(Sheridan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alamo Motel(Sheridan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super Saver Inn(Sheridan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,035)
Filter reviews
1,035 results
Traveler rating
326
351
222
74
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
326
351
222
74
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky bridgemain buildingbest westernswestern hotelsboth sidesdairy queenroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastindoor poolmain sthot tubwould stay againdowntown areagreat place to stayyogurtroad tripdesk clerk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
881 - 886 of 1,035 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2012

Checkin was quick as they were expecting us. 

Room: Large, clean, quiet room (we had 2 beds and bunks). Sink was outside the bathroom - not my preference due to noise when others are sleeping. Shower built for people under 5 feet. Had to duck to get head under the water. 

Amenities: Large breakfast area. Usual variety of eggs, muffins, cereal, fruit, coffee, juice.  Pool looked nice. Property had several buildings. One on other side of street from lobby and restaurant were connected with walkway that went over the street.  

Location: Excellent street (just don't walk behind the building).  Could walk to several restaurants. 

Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 5yTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 11, 2012

Thank you for your review of our property. It's always great hearing feedback from our guest! We hope that you will continue to stay with us when you are in Sheridan, along with our Best Western properties. Have a great summer and safe travels.
Thank you,
Nicole Pearce
Director of Sales and Marketing
Best Western Sheridan Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Recently stayed for a couple nights over a weekend before the 4th. Pleased with all aspects of the hotel property. The indoor pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained. The rooms and restaurant have been recently been updated and are clean and comfortable. My family loved the well stocked breakfast buffet and I loved that it was included. The bar was also comfortable and affordable although it did close a bit early for a bar (midnight on a Saturday). The only improve comment I had was that the wifi was spotty and kept making us re-sign into the service

Room Tip: If you want a good wifi signal in your room, see if you can get one close to the pool.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brent P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 6, 2012

Thank you Brent for your review of our hotel. I'm very happy that you and your family were pleased with our property. We strive for excellent customer service and cleanliness. I will pass your comments on about our wifi onto our Head Engineer so he can take a look at that.
Next time you are through Sheridan, I hope you will stay with us again. Have a great weekend Brent!
Thank you!
Nicole Pearce
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

The outside of the hotel is nothing special but inside it was really nice! My bed was so comfortable!!! The remote was sanitized which was nice. The room was clean. Breakfast was typical of your nicer hotels. We traveled with a small dog and a lot of times you get stuck in a gross smoky room. Not so here! Enjoyed this room very much and we would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RenieT3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

We stayed at this hotel 11 years ago and the standard is still high. Very comfy beds, good sized pool, good choice at breakfast including cooked items. Very well located for the Bighorn mountains and Little Bighorn Battlefield site to the north. On Main Street, very easy to find, cannot miss it because of the bridge over the road connecting the two parts of the hotel (useful for some "aerial" photos of a typical US town). Close to old town centre with shops and eating places and bars.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corky100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

We were supposed to stay here two nights for state soccer, but lost our second game so had to go home earlier. I haven't stayed at this hotel for 7 years and was pleasantly surprised that this hotel has remolded there hotels! Rooms were clean and the place was not busy at all so no noise! The beds were very comfortable and I am going to buy one for myself at home! I will gladly stay at this hotel again! Thank you best western for a wonderful stay!

P.S. The chocolates in the front lobby were wonderful!

Room Tip: Would recommended a room on the second story!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank Dallas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews