We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful dinner and service”
Review of Frackelton's

Frackelton's
Reserve with OpenTable
Frackelton's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2 of 80 Restaurants in Sheridan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Big Horn
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful dinner and service”
Reviewed November 6, 2013

By far this is the best restaurant in Sheridan. The food was ample the service great (Brian) and the atmosphere very good. Well done!!!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tippytop2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    220
    115
    31
    16
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buffalo, Wyoming
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Thank Heaven's It's BACK”
Reviewed November 5, 2013

This used to be called Oliver's, the best restaurant in Sheridan. Things went south and now a new owner has re-opened it with very similar service, atmosphere and selection and their best chef. This IS the best burger in town!! Love this place. There's a bar area, more casual, then a regular seating area with booths or tables. The menu is fairly extensive. The service is excellent. I go there at least once a week for lunch and/or dinner. This, and Warehouse 201, have saved Sheridan from being really pathetic food-wise. We finally have a choice.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank marion n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
217 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“GREAT food and GREAT service”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

All I can say I it took me by surprise! Very very good food and excellent service! ( thanks Zach!) the menu is some what limited, however what they do have on the menu is very good at a reasonable price. I shall return!

Helpful?
Thank Albyfli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Try the pasta even though the meat is a favorite. Enjoyed the kitchen exposed to seating area. Make sure you have a reservation. Very popular

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank foodtravelers_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ri
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“what a lovely place to eat”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

The staff was incredible--friendly, polite, fast--and the food was delicious without being overpriced. We usually don't eat out after a long day on the road, but we made an exception and we're glad we did. A nice end to a very long day.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank knrolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Frackelton's also viewed

 

Been to Frackelton's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing