We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best Starbucks I've had”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #4 of 4 Coffee & Tea in Sheridan
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Douglas, Wyoming
Level Contributor
40 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“One of the best Starbucks I've had”
Reviewed July 14, 2014

My Toffee Nut Latte with 2 extra pumps of syrup was amazing! Katie did a great job. A gentlemen behind me even said his coffee was one of the best he's had, too. Hopefully you will get Katie as a barista when you go to Starbucks.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 325WhyOWyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    6
    2
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Story
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“YUCK!”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Very Bitter coffee. Great folks behind the counter but the coffee was terrible! Had a Vanilla Late and the vanilla and milk didn't help.
Will try it again someplace else but not this one again.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank hbenziger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swanland
Level Contributor
115 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Not up to the usual Starbucks standards”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We visited late evening with the result that staff were cleaning the floors as well as making the coffee. The décor was grubby and the toilets not particularly pleasant. We were unsure why there were signs requesting 'No soliciting' and 'No loitering' and wondered what sort of a place we had gone into.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

Had a wonderful experience at this Starbucks! I was served by Collen and Heidi and service doesn't get better. Quick amazing coffee in a clean beautiful building. Hope they get their renovations finished soon. Much better than the Starbucks from my town in Utah, good job! Highly recommended.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ToBeHones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Friendliest staff”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I was in Sheridan for about 5 days and the Starbucks was close to my hotel. I went each morning before I went out with my guide and by my third time there, they remembered me and even remembered what I liked to order. Excellent friendly service.
Consistently good coffee too; it tasted the same each day which you don't get at every Starbucks anymore.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank SanGeorgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing