We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of Days Inn Sheridan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Sheridan
Ranked #19 of 19 Hotels in Sheridan
Reviewed October 18, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

231 - 237 of 308 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

Front desk staff were unwelcoming and unhelpful. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Even though we had a non smoking room it still felt like I had eaten the contents of an ash tray in the morning. Doors on rooms shut very loudly and were paper thin, so was the ceiling as we were able to hear the people upstairs. Breakfast was satisfying even though limited.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JDBain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Comfortable. Clean. Friendly front desk. Typical breakfast - nothing special. Dated room. Sheridan is a sweet town. We were only here one night. Just passing thru. Do not miss king saddlery on Main Street! It is a must! The days inn was fine. Nothing special. The mattresses were old and "saggy".

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank seetheworld010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

At all costs, do not ever stay at this motel. It is so gross. Sleep behind a dumpster, because it will be cleaner. There is black crap stuff all over the walls. I do not know what it is, it is a mystery! All of the sheets are stained with goo all over them. They look like brothel house sheets. The entire motel smells awful. I walk around the halls just wanting to barf. The "breakfast" is horrible. I am going to eat out instead. I walked in the "breakfast" room and almost barfed right there. Don't ever stay here. Bring a sleeping bag and sleep in a cleaner alley or something -- anywhere but here! There are a lot of good Days inns, but this is certainly not one of them!

Room Tip: Don't stay here in any room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 8,765,309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Convient place to stay when traveling I-25 through Wyoming. Front Desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great. Will be staying again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bonnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sheridan hotels
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 19 in Sheridan
423 reviews
2.3 mi away
Best Western Sheridan Center
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 19 in Sheridan
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mill Inn
Mill Inn
#5 of 19 in Sheridan
375 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Sheridan
Hampton Inn Sheridan
#1 of 19 in Sheridan
499 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sheridan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sheridan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sheridan

Address: 1104 E Brundage Ln, Exit 25, Brundage Lane/Highway 14, Sheridan, WY 82801-6279
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Sheridan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 19 Hotels in Sheridan
Price Range: $59 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sheridan 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Sheridan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheridan Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing