We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It will do” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Sheridan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Days Inn Sheridan
Ranked #18 of 21 Hotels in Sheridan
minneapolis
Level Contributor
475 reviews
143 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“It will do”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013

Comfortable. Clean. Friendly front desk. Typical breakfast - nothing special. Dated room. Sheridan is a sweet town. We were only here one night. Just passing thru. Do not miss king saddlery on Main Street! It is a must! The days inn was fine. Nothing special. The mattresses were old and "saggy".

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank seetheworld010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    59
    61
    54
    63
See reviews for
131
55
15
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Kalispell, Montana
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

At all costs, do not ever stay at this motel. It is so gross. Sleep behind a dumpster, because it will be cleaner. There is black crap stuff all over the walls. I do not know what it is, it is a mystery! All of the sheets are stained with goo all over them. They look like brothel house sheets. The entire motel smells awful. I walk around the halls just wanting to barf. The "breakfast" is horrible. I am going to eat out instead. I walked in the "breakfast" room and almost barfed right there. Don't ever stay here. Bring a sleeping bag and sleep in a cleaner alley or something -- anywhere but here! There are a lot of good Days inns, but this is certainly not one of them!

Room Tip: Don't stay here in any room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 8765309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sheridan hotels

Canon City
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2013

Convient place to stay when traveling I-25 through Wyoming. Front Desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great. Will be staying again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bonnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puyallup
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

We stayed here on our way home from vacation. We love Coeur D'Alene. The hotel is easy to get to, right off I-90. It was quiet, and they allowed pets for a nominal fee. I didn't hear anything through the night, which isn't always the case at hotels that allow dogs. Front desk staff were very pleasant and attentive. A car alarm was going off early I the morning and they took care of it promptly. Downside is there is no pool. Breakfast is typical, with biscuits and gravy and fresh Belgium waffles.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank PrincessPlum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sheridan hotels
2.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sheridan Center
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 21 in Sheridan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 378 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 21 in Sheridan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mill Inn
Mill Inn
#4 of 21 in Sheridan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 353 reviews
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Sheridan
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Sheridan
Hampton Inn Sheridan
#2 of 21 in Sheridan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sheridan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sheridan

Property: Days Inn Sheridan
Address: 1104 Brundage Lane, @Exit 25, Brundage Lane/Highway 14, Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Sheridan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 21 Hotels in Sheridan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sheridan 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Sheridan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheridan Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing