We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extended Stay”
Review of Days Inn Sheridan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Sheridan
Ranked #19 of 19 Hotels in Sheridan
Reviewed December 11, 2012

My first stay at this hotel was extended 5 days longer than anticipated. I found the location satisfactory. It was clean, well maintained, and more than adequate for my needs. As my stay continued and the staff learned of my situation, they became even more helpful than before. On my return second stay it was a bit like returning home. My departure was very hurried and the staff went out all out to see me off. I would stay again.

Room Tip: Try a room on the "town side" of the hotel. A bit quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (307)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

280 - 286 of 307 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GREG W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We had a great experience at the Days Inn Sheridan WY. Check-in took almost no time at all, our room was large and immaculate, excellent wireless, very nice bathroom, warm and clean hot tub and pool, very comfortable bed and pillows, nice desk, lots of electrical outlets. As others have mentioned, the breakfast is pretty great for a hotel. There are lots of choices, both hot and cold breakfast, waffles, biscuits & gravy, hard boiled eggs, etc. A great choice in the Sheridan area.

Room Tip: This is a great place to stay for the value.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank somewhereinNA
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
LOVELL
1
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nelsop
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

this is a nice place, it has friendly service, clean and quiet rooms. it has good access right off the interstate, good sized parking lot. nice pool and hot tub. the breakfast was good nice selection. there are stores, restaurants and bars all within walking distance. over all one of the nicest places I have stayed

Room Tip: nice place to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sheridan hotels
10.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 19 in Sheridan
423 reviews
2.3 mi away
Best Western Sheridan Center
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 19 in Sheridan
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mill Inn
Mill Inn
#5 of 19 in Sheridan
374 reviews
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Sheridan
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Sheridan - Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Sheridan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Sheridan

Address: 1104 E Brundage Ln, @Exit 25, Brundage Lane/Highway 14, Sheridan, WY 82801-6279
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Sheridan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 19 Hotels in Sheridan
Price Range: $61 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sheridan 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Sheridan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheridan Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing