We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfectly acceptable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Springs
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Rock Springs
Reviewed August 17, 2006

Perfectly nice play to stay. The room was clean, the beds comfortable, and everything was in good working order. The staff was also very nice and gave us a great recommendation for good Chinese food (The Wonderful House). It was a bit pricier than we expected, but that seems the norm for Rock Springs for some reason. They also offered a nice hot/cold free breakfast. Would definitely stop by again if we needed a place to crash.

Stayed: August 2006
2  Thank hokiejane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (448)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

437 - 443 of 448 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank K9989AQnicolas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont F, Public Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Fotograefin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank AntonioF1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Madlen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alessandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Lo ideal es elegir una habitación algo recoleta, apartada en la medida de lo posible de la carretera...
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OrlandoTunnermann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rock Springs hotels
0.1 mi away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#5 of 16 in Rock Springs
221 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Rock Springs
0.7 mi away
My Place Hotel - Rock Springs, WY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Rock Springs Holiday Inn
Rock Springs Holiday Inn
#7 of 16 in Rock Springs
225 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rock Springs Green River
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Rock Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Springs

Address: 2717 Dewar Dr, Rock Springs, WY 82901-5653
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Sweetwater County > Rock Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 16 Hotels in Rock Springs
Price Range: $71 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You get more for less when you stay at Baymont Inn & Suites. This recently converted hotel is the place to stay whether traveling to the area for business or leisure. You'll enjoy the modern-day amenities available in our spacious rooms, and if you've forgotten something, just ask our attentive staff, which is more than happy to help make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Before you hit the road, make sure to grab a free Baymont Breakfast Corner in the morning. This vibrant and beautiful community is filled with shopping, entertainment and recreation venues. Plus, our convenient location also puts us next-door to a variety of shopping venues including White Mountain Mall and K-Mart. If you're traveling on business, we're located just around the corner from a number of nearby businesses, including BJ Services, Dowell Schlumberger, Questar Energy Services, and Weatherford. Or, maybe you're here on vacation? In that case, just check into our hotel and then stop by one of the dozens of local eateries located within walking distance like Bonsai, Los Cabos, Applebee's and many other local restaurants. With convenience to Rock Springs Airport Whether you’re traveling to Yellowstone National Park, Grand Teton National Park, or Bridger-Teton National Forest, the location of our Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Springs hotel off I-80 makes us a perfect spot for travelers exploring the great outdoors. Rock Springs–Sweetwater County Airport (RKS) is less than 15 miles from our hotel, while Western Wyoming Community College and Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County are just minutes away for those visiting loved ones. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Hotel Rock Springs
La Quinta Rock Springs
Rock Springs La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing