We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Riverton
Post
Inbox
Search

“Best Salad Bar.....”
Review of The Trailhead

The Trailhead
Ranked #2 of 59 Restaurants in Riverton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 27, 2019

We eat here often, always good down home food. Breakfast anytime! Great selection on their Salad Bar! Senior menu for smaller appetites. Love the Quilts they have as window coverings, rustic comfy feeling. Best family restaurant in town.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Merlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (252)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 252 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

I went here on Monday night. The steak and salad bar was to die for. The onion rings were hard. This is probably most popular family restaurant in Riverton.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank John1971NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

we have gone there alot. Good food, good prices and always busy which tells you it's a popular spot. On main road close to almost everything

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Gloria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019 via mobile

The food was great. Our service wasn't the best. She seemed distracted by another table most of the time.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Ramc1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

Didn’t expect much HOWEVER, so surprised! I never order meatloaf out, but I had a feeling it would be good here - it’s excellent! Nice salad bar, portions HUGE, food is flavorful and served hot. Check out the biscuit! I would highly recommend this restaurant. Very pleased we ate here, and if you stay at the Super 8 you get 10% off when you show your room key.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Fun2Travel64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Trailhead also viewed

 

Been to The Trailhead? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing