We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Riverton
Post
Inbox
Search

“Good Burgers”
Review of The Trailhead

The Trailhead
Ranked #2 of 59 Restaurants in Riverton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

Nice place to stop as your passing through Riverton. Staff was very personable. We had the cheeseburgers with regular fries. Real burgers not frozen patties. If your in a camper you might have to park behind the Walgreens.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Doodahgypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (252)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 252 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

We had dinner here last night and really enjoyed it! The service was very friendly. I ordered the special which was meatloaf, and Jack ordered liver and onions which he claims was delicious (I’ll take his word for it). The meals included the soup and salad bar. The salad was fresh and crisp, and the BLT soup was hot and tasty! The decor is cute, the restrooms were clean. Also, we received a 10% discount just for showing our hotel room key card, and our entire meal was less than 20 bucks. Can’t beat it!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank baseballandflowy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

Needed good badly and out hotel referred us here our server Brooke was a joy. The liver and onions great salad bar fabulous biscuit yummy the prices are too good to be true.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank mrichardm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

This is an excellent place to eat. Price is excellent. Food was delicious. Our entrees both had a trip to the salad / soup bar. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this to anyone traveling through this town.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank terilynnw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

The service here is unbelievable from the moment you walk in the door!! Francine was an amazing waitress! The food, well, I’d have to say it was the best omelet I’ve had. We left full and happy!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank kimdH7049RO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Trailhead also viewed

 

Been to The Trailhead? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing