We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for lunch”
Review of The Trailhead

The Trailhead
Ranked #4 of 56 Restaurants in Riverton
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were passing through and decided to stop for lunch. It was a nice family restaurant and the food was served warm and the service was very friendly and effective.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank RiceWP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 225 reviews

Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

Good place to eat. It was a Saturday late morning visit. People eating both breakfast and lunch. Was crowded. But we received our food fairly quick. We had breakfast and all was good. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank KTWYOMING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018 via mobile

The salad bar is always fresh and awesome! Food is hot, and reasonably priced. Not bad for a budget restaurant. The only down fall is they don't serve beer! Lol

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 658kristent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

We had stopped in RIverton on our way back to Nebraska after being in the Yellowstone area & drove around a little to find a place to eat since we had never been there before. Stopped at the Trailhead since there were quite a few cars there & it was a good decision. They had a great menu with lots of choices, home cooked type meals, a nice salad bar & prices were reasonable. We had a very good waitress & nice friendly lady at the check out register who told us we would receive an additional discount since we were staying at a local motel. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sharolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

They have a great menu for a good value. Their breakfast has been great! I haven't had anything other then their breakfast but it all looks good.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jaredbowcutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Trailhead also viewed

 

Been to The Trailhead? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing