We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Indeed it is worth the stop ”

Buck's Sports Grill
Ranked #2 of 40 Restaurants in Rawlins
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: 307-328-5582-Shawn and Nicole Dahl owners- off business card
Alassio, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
171 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Indeed it is worth the stop ”
Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile

Bright, casual and interesting decor, nice waitresses and really good food, all at a nice price. Spend some time checking out the historical pictures on the walls.

Helpful?
Thank Roberto_NW_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    105
    52
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Golden, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Best pulled pork sandwich ever!”
Reviewed August 2, 2014

What a neat place, the food was great, great service. The decorations are wonderful. I simply loved the pulled pork sandwich! So tender and such a good flavor. The menu itself is just fun!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Josie06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernal, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This place is very cool!!”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

Recent motorcycle trip. Stopped in Rawlins for lunch and found this cool place. Service was fantastic, food was awsome and big portions, atmosphere was wonderful, very clean!! I will definately be stopping again when motoring through!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfort, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Good food”
Reviewed July 31, 2014 via mobile

We stopped here for dinner and was not disappointed. The food was very good and priced well. Our server was good and the atmosphere was that of a drive-in/ garage. Would go back.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Leslie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“iffy”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

Second time I've been here. 1st time was great waitress had answered every question I had
2nd time waitress out us at bottom of her list because we weren't locals. Very poor service compared to the first time I was here. Had a fly problem as well

Helpful?
Thank Josh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buck's Sports Grill also viewed

 

Been to Buck's Sports Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing