We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“just ok”
Review of Days Inn Rawlins

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Rawlins
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Rawlins
Reviewed November 16, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank D O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (384)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

334 - 340 of 384 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2012

I read other reviews and they glowed about the breakfast, the service, the cleanliness. I didn't enjoy any of that. We paid $86 plus tax for two queen beds in one room. The night before, we stayed at La Quinta for $76 and that was a MUCH better experience! At Days Inn, the grout in the tub is dirty. The faucet was hard to turn on. I actually looked for bugs in the bed (I don't normally do that). I slept okay until some guys came in the hotel and partied in the hallway for awhile. Breakfast was what you would expect - very plain and uninspiring. The staff was not gracious, but just doing their job. The TV was small. I won't repeat staying at Days Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank DR S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank NPR22
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
MANDAN
1
Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank TODD P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

I left my dvd player in my room., I check out of the room. DID not now I left it there.Until that night whent back to get it, they it put away for me. I thought I lost it, was happy they had it

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank DARLA S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rawlins hotels
0.9 mi away
Pronghorn Inn & Suites
Pronghorn Inn & Suites
#7 of 18 in Rawlins
148 reviews
0.4 mi away
Oak Tree Inn Rawlins
Oak Tree Inn Rawlins
#12 of 18 in Rawlins
94 reviews
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 18 in Rawlins
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Best Western Cottontree Inn
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Rawlins
Hampton Inn Rawlins
#1 of 18 in Rawlins
473 reviews
1.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Rawlins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Rawlins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Rawlins

Address: 2222 E Cedar St, I-80 & Us 287, Rawlins, WY 82301-6028
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Rawlins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Rawlins
Price Range: $62 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Rawlins 2*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Rawlins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing