We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay was overall great. Conditioners were alittle noisy...”
Review of Super 8 Powell

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Powell
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Powell
Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (329)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

229 - 235 of 329 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Paul I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rob A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Breakfast was pitiful. Just cold cereal and re-heatable waffles. Rattley noise all night from faulty roof ventilator at the pizza place next door. Manager said she would not ask them to get it fixed. White powder (plaster?) in hallway and stairs.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Melissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

I liked the western theme of motel. The bed was very comfortable. The water pressure in shower was wonderful. We were on the first floor and we could hear the people above us a little more then we would have liked.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Powell
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Powell
21.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Buffalo Bill Village Resort
22.9 mi away
Best Western Premier Ivy Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24 mi away
Big Bear Motel
Big Bear Motel
#13 of 29 in Cody
603 reviews
23 mi away
Super 8 Cody
Super 8 Cody
#8 of 29 in Cody
816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Powell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Powell

Address: 845 E Coulter Ave, Alt 14, 3blks from center town, Powell, WY 82435-2114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Powell
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Powell
Price Range: $75 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Powell 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your home away from home is located right here with us at the Super 8. We love serving our guests and making you feel right at home with our rustic decor and friendly service. We look forward to greeting you on your travel adventures! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Powell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Powell Hotel Powell
Super Eight Powell
Powell Super Eight
Powell Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing