We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
48
28
10
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
48
28
10
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast worth staying here log furniture cozy place to stay lobby area room was clean wind river brewing chain hotels convenient location coffee pot enjoyed our stay beds yellowstone town linens lite microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 92 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2018

We had this place recommended for a Yellowstone base camp and were there for 3 days. The place is great. Very clean, staff was great, good breakfast. Price was great compared to other places. If you are on your way to or from Yellowstone this is a good starting or stopping point, but it's way too far from the south entrance to make all the positives worth staying here for that purpose, about 2 hours. If you have a reason to be in Pinedale or close, this is a great place to stay. We did see the town moose on the way out. That was cool.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018

My family needed a place to stay coming back from the Teton/Yellowstone region. The hotel is situated in the quaint little town of Pinedale, Wy. The motel is not a chain and I believe is locally owned. The front desk manager is very polite and helpful. The lobby area has a nice animal ambiance. Rooms were older but very well maintained and nice. When we checked in the manager also gave us a nice recommendation for dinner. This little town has a spot on brewery with great food called Wind River Brewing Company.
We were only passing through and we couldn't have asked for a better place to spend a quick night and a nice little town.

Room tip: Great place to stay.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank will4994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

We got the family room since we are a family of 6. It had a little kitchenette, bunk bed, full size bed, nice living room area. It was like an extra mini chalet. The town didn't really have any late night restaurants like taco bell, Wendy's so my husband grabbed us some food from the bar down the road. It was delicious. They had awesome street tacos.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank erinperrigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2018 via mobile

Excellent accommodations! Updated decor was inviting and cozy. Very very clean and staff is super friendly amd professional. Perfect location to walk down town area. Great breakfast choices in a delightful eating space also!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Michelle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

Clean and quiet . Very friendly and helpful staff .Not an I don't care chain. Excellent value and customer service. Right in center of town. Plenty of hot water for showers. Very comfortable beds. Will definitely stay there again

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews