We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“As great as always”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Pinedale
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
698 reviews
148 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 259 helpful votes
“As great as always”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2012

This place always makes me smile, the staff, the friendliness the cleanliness of the rooms, the decor quality all makes this place an amazing surprise every time I stay here.

I tend to judge other places by the friendliness of welcome you get here and how it just works - well done for a great stay again

Rob

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OmanRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

457 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    366
    73
    12
    6
    0
See reviews for
146
130
19
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

We were very impressed. The room was very clean and roomy with a marvelous view of the Wind River Mountains. The service with impeccable. We will return.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank deastonwyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here on our way up to Glacier. VERY clean and the staff was very friendly. Beautiful location, excellent breakfast, fantastic, quiet rooms.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Themotleyshopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laramie, Wyoming
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2012

Very nice hotel with great atmosphere, friendly staff, good breakfast, very comfortable bed, nice room.
If you will be staying in the area, stay here rather than in the waaay overpriced Jackson.

Room Tip: Not 334 or 336, they are dark because of location over the entrance roof.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anyta277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2012

We had a great stay here after a long drive from Estes Park, CO. The staff were excellent and the rooms were clean and new, with comfortable beds. I would highly recommend staying here. As a bonus, they have free breakfast and also keep brown bag breakfast "to go" at the front desk.... This was very nice because we were driving to the Jackson Hole to do a scenic float on Snake River early the morning that we checked out :)

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FLkasee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hinton, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2012

We wish there were a rating higher than excellent for this hotel! By far the best of our two week vacation to Glacier and Yellowstone! We stayed here on June 18th.
Wonderful staff!
Beautiful, over the top touches by housekeeping - I took pictures of the handtowels because no one would believe me if I told them how cute it was!
Bed was so comfortable!
Decor was very elegant!
Wonderful chocolate chip cookies when we checked in - Great breakfast the next morning!
I want to stay here again and again! Wish all hotels were run like this one!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BethP425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2012

This hotel is in the middle of nowhere & we stopped late coming out of Yellowstone. It is amazing! It had the most warm feeling I've ever had at a hotel PERIOD. The employees made you feel like you were coming home - so warm, cozy, & safe w/ the most beautiful personal touches to the decor. I was amazed. Even the breakfast attendant was incredible. It was like eating breakfast at Grandmas house :)

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChristinaK881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pinedale hotels
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pinedale
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Pinedale Inn
0.5 mi away
High Country Suites
High Country Suites
#4 of 5 in Pinedale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Lodge at Pinedale
The Lodge at Pinedale
#5 of 5 in Pinedale
3.5 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Log Cabin Motel
The Log Cabin Motel
#1 of 10 in Pinedale
5.0 of 5 bubbles 348 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sundance Motel
Sundance Motel
#3 of 10 in Pinedale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale
Address: 55 Bloomfield Avenue, Pinedale, WY 82941
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Pinedale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Pinedale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy friendly service and a choice of thoughtful amenities at our Pinedale, WY hotel. Wake up with Hampton’s free hot break and relax in the cozy lobby with soft seating. Even if you're in a rush, don't miss the most important meal of the day. On your way out, simply grab one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday to Friday, for a quick, healthy meal to go. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our heated, indoor pool or workout in our exercise room. Stay connected throughout the hotel with free high-speed internet access.Located off US 191 at the base of the Wind River Range, our hotel offers a relaxing retreat close to a range of exciting outdoor activities. Go fishing or boating at Fremont Lake, only four miles from our hotel. Explore the fascinating Museum of the Mountain Man and let the children practice on a climbing wall at Pinedale Aquatic Center. Hike trails in the Wind River Mountains and admire the stunning natural landscape, home to moose, deer, and antelope. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pinedale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing