We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveler rating
373
176
43
22
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
373
176
43
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main dragcookiesking suiteoatmealwould stay here againroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastnice hotelbreakfast was excellentwe've stayedhot tubthe breakfast areaabove averagefresh fruitin towna great place to staygreat room
Filter
Updating list...
584 - 589 of 622 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2011

We recently spent 2 nights here. The room was clean and comfortable. For breakfast there were a variety of foods from eggs to waffles to cereal. Enough choices for most folks' tastes. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lukabru1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

What a nice hotel - we had a long day of driving from West Yellowstone, MT and really appreciated such a nice place. There were 8 of us so we had 2 rooms. Part of our group swam in the indoor pool and enjoyed the hot tub. After a very good night's sleep we headed downstairs for a got breakfast that included a wide variety of food. What a great way to start our day. The breakfast area was very spacious too and we had used it for a few cocktails the previous night. This hotel was new, clean, and tastefully decorated. We would definintely recommend it and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MIZ-ZOUFarmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

Just a good old Hampton Inn stay here in Wyoming. Nice room, decent breakfast, no problems

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZaphodTheTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

The hotel was nice - we got the room with the fridge and microwave, that was helpful for a slightly longer stay.
Not sure why they can't make real oatmeal.
Room was quite but there is no where to eat without driving.
Pool looked nice.
Everyone was kind ... But no cookies!

Room Tip: There are smoking rooms on the third floor...ask to be away from those...they are near the stairs and smell up the hallway.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kgt12608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Nice hotel about 10 min drive into downtown.

Welcoming reception, breakfast bags available at reception for those in hurry.

Large Walmart nearby.

No complaints.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScotlandJohnS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews