We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cherry Chicken Salad”
Review of Jeffrey's Bistro

Jeffrey's Bistro
Ranked #4 of 108 Restaurants in Laramie
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Healthy
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cherry Chicken Salad”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Cherry chicken salad was awesome. Worldwide food options -- not much for read meat lovers. Think college town diner meets coffee shop and this is the place.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank brandon_blankenship
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    112
    57
    13
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Belfair, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

We had the best meal ever here. Thanks Laramie for providing us with a great place to eat. Keep the good food coming.

Helpful?
Thank SAwoman01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laramie
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Best”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

I always go on Friday night so that I can have Michelle wait on me!! She is an amazing waitress with the amazing food they serve there is nothing better in Laramie!! If you are looking for a down to earth amazing food and service please go here!! When I moved away from Laramie this was the ONE place I missed and it just gets better and better!!:)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Happycustomer2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Junction, CO
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“best restaurant in town!”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Great food, liquor selection and atmosphere for an outstanding price. My jet setting sister visited for my daughter's graduation, and this was her favorite meal, hands down!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank boxermom4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shoreview, Minnesota, United States
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Super satsifying supper”
Reviewed June 27, 2014

I dined with 12 friends when traveling through the area. Every single person raved about their selection. They have some twists on the menu - curry chicken with bananas. I chose rather "normal" fare - but it was excellent. Service was friendly and attentive. They easily accommodated a large group and did separate checks for us.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deb F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jeffrey's Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing