We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Laramie
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Laramie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveler rating
9
39
76
125
190
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
39
76
125
190
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 439 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2013

This motel needs a major renovation. Old torn carpet, concrete walking surfaces are breaking up, exterior walls are deteriorating, hallway lights are not lite, etc. I rate the 'cleanliness' terrible based on the over-all condition of the facility. The room we stayed in was okay. I can not believe that Ramada allows this motel to display the Ramada sign. I no longer trust the Ramada name.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

We stayed one night at this hotel. The hotel is older and is in need of maintenance. It appears they are in the process of fixing the hotel up. The room was comfortable and quiet. Rooms could have been cleaner. The lamp shade by my bed had a 1/2 inch layer of dust on it. In the end I paid a low price in a college town in game day.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 32ozicedlatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013

The hotel looked ratty from the outside and inside, but it was late at night and we had a reservation, so we thought we'd just sleep here and then leave. At about 2:30 am we found bedbugs in both our beds. Our daughter got three bites. It was disgusting! We called the front desk and left in the middle of the night and went to a Hilton a couple of miles down the road. It was the worst hotel experience I've e dr had!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews