We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Invest in your property” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Laramie

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ramada Laramie
Ranked #19 of 19 Hotels in Laramie
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    35
    67
    114
    165
See reviews for
177
75
36
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cheyenne, Wyoming
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

We stay here when we have to do snow removal for a real estate company in town. This is the only place we stay. We do have to say that the rooms really need some upgrading and work. The main reason we come back Is Chris and Michelle. Very hard workers and so accommodating ! We love them! The staff is very helpful with all our needs. Bridgette and Rita had excite customer service with us !!! Towels and conditioner was perfect thanks to Erin , gave us everything we needed !! Being a contractor I noticed the rooms needs serious work a lot of upgrades !!!!! The place (exterior) needs major work.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JessieW536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

Service was fine, but our room smelled like an ashtray. Breakfast was fairly meager. The bed was comfortable, though.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Laramie hotels

Bountiful
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013

This location needs a little bit of help. Our room had a hole in the wall, stains on the chair and lamp shade, and the main door did not shut all of the way, although it locked so we were safe. The bed was soft and comfortable which I appreciated. We had stopped on the spur of the moment because we were too tired to drive any further. It was cheap and we probably got what we paid for. I would not go out of my way for this motel!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Angie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wenatchee
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

This motel is DISGUSTING!!! The rooms are dirty and there is mold everywhere. The curtains are so dirty when the heater turns on you can see the dust come off. Ramada Inc. should be ashamed and embarrassed to have this motel carry it's name. The management called us two hours after we checked out and accused us of stealing the microwave and fridge! It was due to their record error that the microwave and fridge were missing. They never called to apologize.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Tina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Laramie hotels
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Laramie
Days Inn Laramie
#5 of 19 in Laramie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 418 reviews
2.9 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Laramie - University of Wyoming
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 19 in Laramie
4.0 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Laramie Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
0.6 mi away
Laramie Valley Inn
Laramie Valley Inn
#12 of 19 in Laramie
3.5 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Laramie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Laramie

Property: Ramada Laramie
Address: 2313 Soldier Springs Road, Laramie, WY 82070
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Wyoming > Laramie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 19 Hotels in Laramie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Laramie 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Laramie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laramie Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing