We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Suites Lander
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tomahawk Motel(Riverton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveler rating
133
70
13
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
70
13
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas stationgrocery storein townsmall townpancakespancake machineroom was cleancommon areascheck in was quickbusiness centercomplimentary wifinice hotelwould stay here againyogurtshower headthe main dragwithin walking distance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 218 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2011

We only stayed one night, but it was supremely comfortable. Huge room, huge comfy bed, nice bathroom with good quality towels. My husband enjoyed the indoor pool. Breakfast included, was quite acceptable. Excellent value. Friendly staff.

Room Tip: Ours was on the ground floor, right near to the parking for ease of unloading bags. It was only as we left that I realised it was room 101, so there you are George Orwell, there are good things in 101!
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peripatetic2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

This was a nice, new property. I was pleasantly surprised given the other options in this small town. It was very clean and the rooms were spacious. The beds were comfortable and I liked that the sink was outside of the bathroom. The staff was very friendly. If I'm ever in the area again, I would stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon20100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

My husband and I spent one night here while visiting WY. The front desk clerk was very accommodating and upgraded us to a suite. The suite was wonderfully kept. No bad smells, very nice and clean. (I have allergies!) The bed slept very well. Plenty of pillows although I bring my own. We will definitely stay here again when in this area!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjmyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

We stayed in a nice fully furnished suite(317) which was clean & well maintained. Nothing to complain about except the wash basin was plugless, difficult to wash your socks!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PetroniusMinor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

This Holiday Inn Express is pretty new, so modern with gorgeous stacked stone front pillars that echo the style of the sophisticated town of Lander. Superlative front desk staff; lovely spacious rooms, comfortable beds. I could turn off the AC, had room for yoga on the floor. Lovely bathrooms. I wish hotels would keep a few feather pillows available upon request. Lander is a lovely western town with surprisingly delicious food, terrific shops on main street, superior rock climbing close to town, and a terrific historic bar/restaurant.

Room Tip: First floor room on the front has a sofa AND a desk
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nystv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews