We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Elk Country Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lexington at Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$360
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flat Creek Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cowboy Village Resort(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$391
$313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$321
$296
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$320
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$299
$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snow King Resort Hotel and Condos(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$445
$237
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
466
207
47
17
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
207
47
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski clubhard boiled eggsbrowniecontinental breakfastjackson holehot ciderin townyogurtski tripquaint hotelindoor poolwithin walking distancestay there againsmall balconynice breakfaststarbucks coffeeshops and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
637 - 642 of 747 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2012

We stayed here on our first trip to Jackson Hole and Yellowstone. Although in Yellowstone you feel kind out in the wilds, when came to Jackson Hole and stayed at the Parkway, it felt like home.

Rooms were decorated with antiques and had a very homey feel. Staff was very friendly. Close to attractions and places to eat in Jackson Hole.

I think you would love it.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KyTraveler2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

From the warm welcome to teh fond farewell nothing was too much trouble here. The place is amazing, good antique and period furniture, coffee and cookies all the time, great breakfast and amenities we never got chance to use.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

My wife and I were planning to stay one night in Jackson Hole, then we walked around the town and found the Parkway Inn. Because it was off season, they upgraded our room to a suite. We ended up staying 3 nights. Would go back in a heartbeat.

Good pool, spa and health club. Good continental breakfast.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are quiet, since the inn is at the end of a dead end street.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Max G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012

We chose Jackson as a destination because of a Groupon deal and we were not disappointed in the Parkway Inn! The room was so comfortable, well laid out and clean. The location was just off the busier areas of town which made for quieter accommodation (except on garbage day LOL).

We took in the pool and hot tub after a day of hiking in nearby Grand Teton National Park and found the facilities to be very nice. Nobody else was in the pool room, so my boyfriend and I had the whole pool room to ourselves. He sat in the hot-tub which was too hot for my liking and I did slow laps in the lap pool to stretch my muscles after the day.

Breakfast each day was virtually the same, but the selection was good - bagels, cereals, yogurts, canned fruits and a few pastries. Coffee and tea selections were good too. For an included meal, we had no qualms about the offerings. Dinner options were close by (there is no restaurant on site).

Our encounters with the staff were equally good. As we would expect, they are knowledgable about the area and were able to address our questions.

We would definitely recommend the Parkway Inn and we would definitely return if given the choice!

Room Tip: Given the quiet location, we can only suggest a room off of the street to have more quiet (maybe the garbage truck noises are less on the off-street side?)
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank McInMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

This place feels more like a bed and breakfast! Very friendly staff, family owned, amazing service, comfortable beds, great views of the ski hill, right next to a park which was perfect for the kids and less than a .5 mile from everything including the great night life and the shopping at the square! This is a very unique place we will be going back!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SunshineDreaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews