We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveler rating
476
208
52
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
208
52
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski clubhard boiled eggsbrownieantique furniturecontinental breakfastjackson holehot ciderin townyogurtski tripindoor poolwithin walking distancestay there againstarbucks coffeenice breakfastshops and restaurantscomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
655 - 660 of 764 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2012

My wife and I were planning to stay one night in Jackson Hole, then we walked around the town and found the Parkway Inn. Because it was off season, they upgraded our room to a suite. We ended up staying 3 nights. Would go back in a heartbeat.

Good pool, spa and health club. Good continental breakfast.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are quiet, since the inn is at the end of a dead end street.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Max G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012

We chose Jackson as a destination because of a Groupon deal and we were not disappointed in the Parkway Inn! The room was so comfortable, well laid out and clean. The location was just off the busier areas of town which made for quieter accommodation (except on garbage day LOL).

We took in the pool and hot tub after a day of hiking in nearby Grand Teton National Park and found the facilities to be very nice. Nobody else was in the pool room, so my boyfriend and I had the whole pool room to ourselves. He sat in the hot-tub which was too hot for my liking and I did slow laps in the lap pool to stretch my muscles after the day.

Breakfast each day was virtually the same, but the selection was good - bagels, cereals, yogurts, canned fruits and a few pastries. Coffee and tea selections were good too. For an included meal, we had no qualms about the offerings. Dinner options were close by (there is no restaurant on site).

Our encounters with the staff were equally good. As we would expect, they are knowledgable about the area and were able to address our questions.

We would definitely recommend the Parkway Inn and we would definitely return if given the choice!

Room Tip: Given the quiet location, we can only suggest a room off of the street to have more quiet (maybe the garbage truck noises are less on the off-street side?)
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank McInMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

This place feels more like a bed and breakfast! Very friendly staff, family owned, amazing service, comfortable beds, great views of the ski hill, right next to a park which was perfect for the kids and less than a .5 mile from everything including the great night life and the shopping at the square! This is a very unique place we will be going back!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SunshineDreaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2012

A small, independent property, lovingly decorated with antiques throughout. Charming breakfast room and cozy salon. Nice amenities and upscale features. Smallish bathrooms make sharing space a bit hard. Free wireless is very strong. Staying in town (as opposed to the ski village) gives access to the wonderful, walkable town of Jackson. Bus routes are quite easy to ski village. A lovely place to call home for a week or so, especially with friends and family.

Stayed: March 2012
Thank matt c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Lovely Hotel right in the heart of Jackson. It has a New England feel to it with some interesting furniture from the 50s.The bedrooms are very roomy and comfortable. The bathrobes are to die for and are perhaps the best of any hotel i have stayed in. Breakfast is continenetal but more than adequate. There is a spa area and lap pool.
Very friendly service and a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adrian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews