We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Twice in three days!”
Review of Liberty Burger

Liberty Burger
Ranked #5 of 164 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 12, 2019

We loved the burgers here so much that we came back the next day! Service was friendly and fast and the food arrived promptly and was piping hot. Excellent burgers, added skinny fries as a side, also delicious. Around €40 with drinks.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PotterMoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,082)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 1,082 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2019

Enjoyed the juicy burgers! Family liked it! Worth a trip! They don't mess around with tiny burgers! Go by there!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

The whole family enjoys eating here. Great food and service. Very popular place, get there early for seating. Kids love the milkshakes which you can split into two.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chrismC5035RQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

What a great restaurant my burger was delicious. The service was wonderful. The restaurant is clean cheerful and very crowded with lots of people from all over the United States

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank paws0810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

We ate here for supper one evening while in Jackson. We got the Liberty burger. It was very good and quite large. We also got the skinny fries and they were yummy also. Our server was quite good also. If I am back in Jackson I will return here.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michelle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Liberty Burger also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Liberty Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing