We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food, Great time”

Wort Hotel Silver Dollar Bar & Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Wort Hotel Silver Dollar Bar & Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 144 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $38
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Drinks, Late Night, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Broadway
Broomfield, Colorado
Level Contributor
40 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food, Great time”
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Stop by here Tuesday night for the best bluegrass music the west can offer. A huge local turnout with good food and drinks. Right on the main street, this is a nice watering hole to stop by when browsing the downtown shops.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Luke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

945 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    435
    321
    127
    40
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Wyoming, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wanna dance?”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Another great casual dinning experience with a great mix of live music. You just never know who you will meet in the bar... Richard Petty or me &
Ginny.

Visited October 2012
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Timothy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Awesome !”
Reviewed November 14, 2012 via mobile

I was there with my wife it was our honeymoon week we had a blast they took care of us well it was fantastic dinner food was so fresh and fast service was great we ll go back there again ...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yankeesss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laguna HIlls
Level Contributor
42 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lively fun with delicious fare”
Reviewed November 14, 2012

We stopped in here for dinner after a day of touring around the Jackson area, It was a chilly evening and we were hungry. We were so satisfied. Good service, lots of TVs showing the gabes, lively people and converstions, but not so loud to interfere with our conversation. The food (burgers for us) was delicious and we tried a couple of the different fires. Both were great although the garlic fries are strong so be forewarned.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill Wood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green River, Wyoming
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Live country band and fall 2-for-1 entrees”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Went at about 7pm. It was pretty crowded, but with nice people. There was a country band that played, just 3 people with accoustic instruments, so it wasn't obnoxious and people were having fun dancing. Me and my boyfriend got the Kobe burger, which for $19 a pop was a little over the top, but their 2-for-1 fall special made it worthwhile ... especially since it was sooooo good! Also ran into two Michigan Staters (with two separate parties, weird), so good people, good drinks, good times : )

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank geannie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wort Hotel Silver Dollar Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Wort Hotel Silver Dollar Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing