We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty food and quick service” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Bunnery Bakery & Restaurant

The Bunnery Bakery & Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 145 Restaurants in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $13
Cuisines: Diner, American, Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Delony & Gill
Transit: Several START Bus stops within + block.
Description: The Bunnery restaurant offers dining in Jackson Hole, Wyoming and is a favorite among locals and visitors alike. We're located in the heart of Jackson Hole, Wyoming, just 1/2 block north of the Town Square. Along with a full breakfast menu, we offer a selection of freshly baked goods, lunch and try our new all natural granola! "We proudly Brew STARBUCKS Coffee"
Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tasty food and quick service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

Went here for breakfast on a busy morning and got right in with no wait. Quick service from our waitress and food was delicious. Also got some take out bakery items which were as well delicious. I recommend the chocolate cheesecake muffin so good.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kare G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,781 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    883
    534
    241
    81
    42
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
USA
Level Contributor
108 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Nice breakfast here”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

Nice breakfast place and it has a bakery. Food was good, but not great. Sausage gravy was flour & water with diced sausage added. But the breads, eggs and sausage & bacon were all very tasty. Afterwards, we ordered a cinnamon twist to go and though it was as flaky and sweet as we liked, it had almost no cinnamon in it.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank latestarter99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good food....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

I ate breakfast at the Bunnery while in Jackson recently and it was a pleasant experience. This was my third trip to Jackson and I have eaten here on each of my previous trips. I have only eaten breakfast here and on all of those occasions I have been pleased. If I return to Jackson then I am sure the Bunnery will be a breakfast destination.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain Home, Idaho
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD & MEETING PLACE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012

This was centrally located, best place tp park was the local parking square a couple of blocks down, Menu good, get there early so you are in & out. very popular

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Carole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boerne, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth the wait”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

Fresh, hot food awaits you here. The best part? The menu is large enough to suit any appetite or craving. No shortage of choices here. The housemade granola and chocolate croissant were ok, but just a little disappointing given the amount of marketing that went into them. However, the Biscuits and Gravy were a nice way to start a day in the west. The hash browns were delicious and their "signature" breakfast featuring eggs, bacon and a pancake is a good value for the price. Bottom line? Worth the wait, try the biscuits and gravy with hashbrowns and you won't be disappointed.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank tails36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Bunnery Bakery & Restaurant also viewed

Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to The Bunnery Bakery & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing