We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ever.”
Review of Coco Love

Coco Love
Ranked #3 of 8 Dessert in Jackson
Restaurant details
Jackson, Wyoming
Level Contributor
112 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Best ever.”
Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

A little off the main path is the only reason this place doesn't have a constant line out the door. It's only a block off the town square, but a definite must for anyone not completely allergic to chocolate. They now have gelato here as well which is better than the stuff we tasted in Italy. The desserts seem to be ever changing... I've found some awesome ones I haven't seen since and a few mainstays as well.

Any way you look at it, you can't go wrong here. Half the time Oscar is in there and is happy to interact with customers whether they go here and time or two a month like me or the ones that go once and never come back.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    24
    4
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Chocolate Heaven!”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Really - a chocolate cafe. I was immediately at peace! The place is so warm and tastefully decorated - the simple and elegant concept of fine chocolate and coffees.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SandyD_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atwater, California
Level Contributor
110 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Best Mexican Hot Chocolate Ever.”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Oh my goodness, can I say go here enough! Best hot chocolate ever, made with real chocolate. Prices are about 3.50 for a small. The desserts looked amazing too.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SugarMama41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey
Level Contributor
62 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Worth every penny!”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This is by far the best coffee shop I have ever visited. I wish it were on the east coast. The chocolates and pastries were amazing works of art! They looked as good as they tasted! I hope Mr. Ortega brings one to N.Y.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank wheatydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
79 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Don't Miss It”
Reviewed January 10, 2013

If you love Chocolate and I just had a chocolate lovers tour of
Paris
Don't miss this beautiful and really tasty treat

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cease G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coco Love also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Coco Love? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing