We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good smoothies” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cowboy Coffee Co.

Cowboy Coffee Co.
Ranked #1 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good smoothies”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2014

We visited this place several times on our trip. Our favorites were the island time smoothies and green tea matcha frappies

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank MountainMamaMandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    85
    12
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great local coffee”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2014

We stopped by this coffee location a couple times. Friendly staff, good coffee, nice atmosphere. Loved the little goldfish buddy monitoring the cafe.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank OHCOPoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Level Contributor
47 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A gem of a place!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2013

I'm always on the look out for good coffee. I'm talking coffee that is so strong it hurts. This place serves it up right and has an extensive menu. I was visiting this place like twice a day and was never let down. I ordered black coffee and also double espresso's. Both were delicious and hit the spot but slapping with in the face with a good wake up call. A bonus- the have almond milk! To all my fellow non-dairy lovers, this place will do you right and serve it up your way.
Have a coffee. Take a load off. The people running this place are laid back and it's a great vibe in a great town.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kandi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
“Great food, great coffee and great service! Truly a gem!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2013

Breakfast sandwich was amazing, as were the smoothie and cappuccino. What a friendly wonderful staff too! We had not been to Jackson before and lucked up to have found this gem our first time out. We will definitely be back!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pchfromnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beverly Hills, Michigan
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cute shop. Good coffee”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2013

Mexican mocha was spicy and different. Regular mocha was what you expect. Cute shop. Didn't eat so I can't comment on that

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank christina v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cowboy Coffee Co. also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Cowboy Coffee Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing