We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$239
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Expedia.com
$225
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Priceline
$239
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/15/21
Hotels.com$225
FindHotel$225
Travelocity$225
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (783)
Filter reviews
783 results
Traveler rating
268
363
104
31
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
268
363
104
31
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower room town square great location large balcony jackson hole room was clean ski slopes can't beat the location snow king mountain would stay here again downtown jackson grand tetons off season road trip evan motel elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 783 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Our room was very large and nice. We had a nice balcony with a table and chairs to set on in the evenings. The Inn is very convenient to all of the shops and restaurants Beds very very comfortable. That made for a great nights sleep after enjoying the area..

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank Jet226563
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

This was a good choice for us. It is right in the middle of town, so most convenient to shops and restaurants, but we still found it a very quiet place to stay.
The room was large and well appointed, with a most comfortable bed. It was clean and well maintained.
Breakfast was basic, but adequate.
We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank jilrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

I give this place a 5 because of its location, cleanliness, friendly owner and employees. Our room, while being older, was very large, very clean and had a decent sized balcony. They are located right downtown with shopping only steps away. The central square is only about 2 blocks away and parking is good. We did not drive anywhere while we were here, everything was that close. It was also only about half the price of other places here. You also get a continental breakfast too.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hapkidodave
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

Very friendly staff and great location. The room had a number of issues that you would expect with a room that cost about half of what we paid. However, it is Jackson and the hotel location is a block or two from the town square. I'm giving this property a 4 based solely on location. If it was 10 miles out of town it would be lower, maybe a 2 or a 3.

Room tip: No elevator so ask for a room on the first floor if you can't carry luggage up a steep staircase.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

Room was very clean and nice. They had continental breakfast. The staff was very friendly. Bed was very comfortable. Parking was a little tight.But it was a nice clean hotel in a great part of town. Grand Teton was awesome

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews