We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Jackson
Nearby Hotels
White Buffalo Club - Hotel(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$338
$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkway Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cowboy Village Resort(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$225
$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$515
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snow King Resort(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$423
$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Lodge at Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$462
$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$356
$323
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elk Country Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$224
$217
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elk Refuge Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveler rating
100
268
216
97
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
268
216
97
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are smallfridge and microwavepicnic tablesin townoutdoor poolgrocery storebeds were comfortablelaundry facilitiesshort driveyellowstonealbertsonsparksdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
392 - 397 of 756 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here on our only night in jackson hole and found it to be completely adequate. It was clean with plenty of towels, reasonbly comfortable bed and for the price I could not have expected much more. Easy check in and out and no problems during our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trevor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

I understand why people complain, about the summer rates.
It is a Motel 6. The rooms have been redone. Flat tv & fridge/micro. Stayed in the back, on the second floor. No noise or housekeeping issues. Location is not in the center of town. Short walking distance to the free town shuttle. Booked online, and checked in very early. Service was quick and friendly. Room looked great the following day. This is an good option, if on a budget. Especially if traveling solo; or if you have a pet.
This is not the Ritz Carlton. But it's a very clean, and inexpensive chain option.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tripnazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

We arrived to the area after flying from DEN as we just wanted a room for one night in a clean easy reaching and cheap we got it and it satisfied our needs for one night stay
Just a good place to stay for your travel in the area

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

The customer service we received at this hotel was amazing! Fast, easy check-in and very friendly. The rooms are small, but very clean and comfortable. The pool was very WARM and even though the night air was chilly our daughter had a great time swimming! One of the best Motel 6's that I've been in!!! Thanks.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hollie066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Although our room face the Hwy 89 the soundproofing was excellent and slept well. These rooms have been renewed and are European modern. Although it is not walking distance from downtown we preferred that as the traffic was so much less.
This is an excellent place at a really good price for the area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DOCBABE_SCOUT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews