We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (949)
Filter reviews
949 results
Traveler rating
478
281
105
53
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
478
281
105
53
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jackson hole grocery store the breakfast area the maintenance man fire pit rendezvous bistro room was clean parking lot very nice hotel complimentary breakfast rooms are small king room oatmeal in town cookies hot tub staff was very friendly and helpful
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 949 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

I won’t be staying here again, the lady at the front desk is super rude and unaccommodating. And don’t bother calling to ask for anything because her attitude is basically “not my problem” I called her for a noise complaint as well and she basically laughed wtf?! I’m not here for free I’m paying!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank wpb1665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy1241, VP of Sales and Marketing at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019

Hi wpb1665, Thanks so much for letting us know that your expectations were not met by one of our Team Members. I do hope that you were able to speak to our General Manager while you were at the hotel to advise of your disappointment in the service received. Our Team Members pride themselves on great customer service, so this is unsettling to hear and we will definitely speak with all our Front Desk Members about your review. We do hope that you change your mind about staying with us again as we would love the opportunity to WOW you!
Safe Travels, Cindy Addison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2019

Great location. Close to Teton Village and downtown Jackson Hole. Room was clean. Complimentary breakfast tasty, hot, with variety. Staff is top notch and went out of their way to make me feel welcome.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank GlobeTrotting139555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy1241, VP of Sales and Marketing at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019

Thank you GlobeTrotting139555 for your review of our Hampton Inn Jackson Hole and for the great "shout out" about our complimentary breakfast! Our Team Members are some of the best in Jackson Hole and we are glad that they made you feel so welcomed! Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Cindy Addison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2019

Trip to Grand Targhee & Jackson Hole. Room was clean, comfortable and very spacious accommodating 4 skiers/boarders and equipment. Breakfast is typical Hampton fare. Lobby very small as is the dining area. Great value.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy1241, VP of Sales and Marketing at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2019

Thanks Patrick F for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn Jackson Hole. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and in the area. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Jackson Hole. Travel Safe, Cindy~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019

We come to Jackson every year. We have stayed at several different hotels in town. The Hampton Inn is a great value and centrally located. The staff and accommodations are excellent. Comfortable, warm and inviting. We’ll be staying here again.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paradise05640548234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy1241, VP Sales and Marketing at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2019

Thank you Paradise05640548234 for your review of our Hampton Inn Jackson Hole. The Team Members take great pride in the hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at the property and in the area. Hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Cindy Addison , VP Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

We recently stayed in Hampton Inn that did not smell good at all! Not sure if it was the AC/Heater or textiles in the room that were moldy-musty.
Sure hope the hotel housekeeping is more attentive to disinfecting and DEODORIZING the rooms at the Jackson Wyoming Hampton Inn!
We will certainly appreciate the reports on TripAdvisor as we will be visiting Jackson more in the future!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AlisaRehberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindy1241, VP of Sales and Marketing at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2019

Hi AlisaRehberg, Thank you for your review. I hope that you were able to speak to our General Manager with this concern. We do not have this issue very often so would definitely want to address the situation as quickly as possible. Our Team Members take such great pride in our hotel. I apologize that the room did not meet your expectations. We do hope that on your next visit to our area, you will once again give us the chance to WOW you. Best Regards, Cindy Addison, VP of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews