We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
890 results
Traveler rating
444
270
101
49
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
444
270
101
49
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjackson holegrocery storefire pitrendezvous bistroroom was cleanvery nice hotelparking lotbreakfast areacomplimentary breakfastrooms are smallking roomwe've stayedoatmealhot tubcookiesin townstaff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
700 - 705 of 890 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Brent Abrams was very welcoming to me and recognized my (measly) silver status and ensured a quality room was at the ready. Great little work out area and frankly, I thought the rooms were very Lodgy, warm. Overall a great stay and I will be back!

Room Tip: ask for a corner room!
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monoboy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2013

Thank you for your kind words - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Ah, that Brent - isn't he a peach? We too love how he interacts with our guests and makes them feel like they are right at home!

We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms as there is nothing better than a clean bed to fall into after a long day of exploring Jackson Hole! Not to mention a Fitness Center to keep your routine in check while away from home!

Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing to stay with us. We hope you'll come back in the winter and experience all there is to do when the valley is covered in a beautiful blanket of white snow!

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

We enjoyed everything about the Jackson Hole Hampton Inn - the staff were helpful and friendly, the room was clean, comfortable with great views of the mountains and the bed was perfection! If we go to Jackson Hole again we will stay at this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank S Jan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Thank you for your kind words!

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love this time of year as it gives us a little more time to spend with our guests and make suggestions on where to eat!

We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms as there is nothing better than a clean bed to fall into after a long day of exploring Jackson Hole!

We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip and thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Jackson Hole over the many lodging options in the valley.

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

I've stayed at many Hampton Inn hotels but this was one of my best experiences yet. As other reviewers have said the staff is excellent. They simply go out of their way to accommodate guest requests. Each morning I had to depart by 5:30 a.m. and I appreciated the bag breakfast the hotel provided for folks who cannot take advantage of the regular breakfast offering. The hotel was clean and well appointed. Will stay again on my next trip to Grand Tetons.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JB1939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Thank you for your kind words - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Aren't those On The Go Breakfast Bags handy? Perfect for your early meetings, morning hiking adventure, or those who just want to get out there and explore the National Parks!

We love this time of year as it gives us a little more time to spend with our guests and lend a helping hand!

We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms as there is nothing better than a clean bed to fall into after a long day of exploring Jackson Hole!

Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing to stay with us. We hope you'll come back in the winter and experience all there is to do when the valley is covered in a beautiful blanket of white snow!

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

We spent 3 nights here in the beginning of October and overall had a good experience. The hotel staff is very friendly and were always helpful. The seating area out front with the fire pit and seating was nice too. The room was clean and the heat / ac system worked great. The location is good and it is convenient to town. The only thing that kept it from being 5 stars in my opinion was the room was noisy. The noise form the floor above was easily heard and there was a clicking in the wall every single night that sounded like pipes shaking inside the sheet rock. For what the nightly rate was on the room, I expected just a little more. I would stay again, but I would ask for the top floor.

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor room due to noise.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Outkast217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Thank you for your kind words!

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was helpful and friendly!

We are loving all the new amenities this hotel has to offer our guests including the outdoor fire pits and you just can't beat a free, good breakfast! Plus, our location to the National Parks and the Town Square is pretty convenient!

Regarding the banging pipes in the room which you stayed in - we are in the process of installing individual reserve tanks to eliminate the pressure build up that is occurring.

Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing to stay with us. We hope you'll come back in the winter and experience all there is to do when the valley is covered in a beautiful blanket of white snow!

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Staff was courteous, friendly and caring throughout the stay. The rooms were beautiful and well kept. Complimentary breakfast was hot and plenty of good food. Staff and management went out of their way to help and make us feel welcome.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 18Kaisha40Kay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather F, Manager at Hampton Inn Jackson Hole, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

Thank you for your kind words - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms as there is nothing better than a clean bed to fall into after a long day of exploring Jackson Hole!

We love this time of year as it gives us a little more time to spend with our guests and make suggestions on where to eat, what to do, where to see critters, etc...

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip - maybe a winter trip next time, there's lots of snowshoeing and cross country skiing trails, dogsled tours, or take a sleigh ride out onto the National Elk Refuge and be amongst 5,000+ elk?

Take care,
Heather Falk
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews