We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful fresh local food”
Review of Cafe Boheme - CLOSED

Cafe Boheme
Price range: $2 - $13
Cuisines: Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: Local cosmopolitan hang out, owned/operated by French world traveler and climber, offering a great meeting space and delicious breakfast/lunch. Organic coffee.
toronto
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Wonderful fresh local food”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Interesting and local food, served with a smile. Service attentive but not overbearing, great regional beer choices. Would highly recommend to anyone in region

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bluenoseadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    27
    1
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Millville, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best father's day breakfast ever”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

The food and atmosphere in this gem of a cafe is great. Had father's day breakfast with my son and future daughter-in-law. The coffee is excellent and served in a large cup the size of a bowl. The food is very fresh and perfectly prepared. Fresh fruit over a incredibly fluffy and light pancake for Megan. Breakfast sandwiches for the men, delicious. Proprietor is very nice and has the cafe stocked with many kinds of teas, coffees, and chocolates. Best breakfast place in Jackson by far.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Wyoming
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Places feels like home and food is always delish!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I love this place. It is hands down my favorite coffee and bistro place in Jackson. The food is fresh, delicious and well prepared. The coffee hot and strong with a French robust flavor. I almost always get the soup of the day ,as I have never been disappointed. I love all the wraps with a lust for the "Europeo" with fresh cheese, eggs and mushrooms. My other favorite selections are the "Southwest Wrap" or "Southwest Salad". The Barista there even knows how to make my "Cuban Cortadito" just like home. Great place to read, eat, meet friends or just relax. My son, who is 17 and very picky eater, joins me here often.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank yvette b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Nutella on crepes makes a girl's heart sing!!!”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I was fortunate enough to live down the street from this wonderful cafe for a few years. I spent each morning enjoying the free wifi and incredible coffee. But, it was the Nutella on crepes that won my daughter over. The owner is 'hands on' and the food is exceptional! Now that I am a visitor having moved away, I never miss a chance to stop by and catch up with great friends! Put Cafe Boheme at the top of your list when you visit Jackson Hole. You won't regret it!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious crêpes and cappuccino!”
Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

The savory crêpes were delicious! They definitely don't skimp on the fillings; lots of delicious ham, egg and cheese in every bite. The cappuccinos were perfect too!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Evalu8r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Boheme also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing