We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Melt in your mouth crepes!”
Review of Cafe Boheme - CLOSED

Cafe Boheme
Price range: $2 - $13
Cuisines: Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: Local cosmopolitan hang out, owned/operated by French world traveler and climber, offering a great meeting space and delicious breakfast/lunch. Organic coffee.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Melt in your mouth crepes!”
Reviewed April 19, 2013

A warm atmosphere and friendly customer service are always the top priorities for me, and Cafe Boheme has both. I also like to support locally-owned businesses when I can. I had the orchid latte and a lemon crepe for brunch, and I think I've never been happier! I would definitely keep this cafe on your radar. I'll be back for sure.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank christada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    27
    1
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Breakfast Burritos and Crepes in town!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

The vibe in Cafe Boheme is awesome, the owner of the Cafe, Cathy always makes time to chat with you and the rest of the staff is super nice and attentive. The food is delicious, I mean they serve the best authentic (real!) French crepes with fresh fruit and if you are more in the mood for a hearty meal, their burritos are literally to die for! ALL fresh ingredients and made with love!

I regularly like going here for a coffee and a croissant in the morning to do my work, or before I go skiing, I make sure to swing by for a tasty burrito that will keep me going for a while!
Their nightly events, such as open mic nights are great as well. Make sure not to miss this place when you are in town!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jes518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Secret gem”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

If you want to kick start your day with a pozitive attitude and an amazing cup of coffee,acompaniate by an amazing breakfast, this the place to go to . Staff is always friendly, the muzician are great ...this place has been my gem for past three 3 years.....so check it out ....am happy to have a French caffe at 6000+ ft.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank nesterko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Sensual Experience at Cafe Boheme in Jackson”
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Taste buds tantalized, eye candy in photography, and ear candy in local artists performing live - Cafe Boheme is Art for the connoisseur . I love the Tortilla Soup, lemon crepes and Southwest Chicken Sandwich - slow food at its best. If you have to rush - go to Jack on the Rocks or McDraggled - Cafe Bo is meant for Friends, Food and Fun to be savored. Spend some time and meet Cathy who is a photographer, mountain climber, and world traveler - and a great cook of course!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Singerleelee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
california
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Latte in Jackson”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

They have great food... Wifi and just an awesome vibe! Not to mention, the best consistently delicious lattes!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stephanie9091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Boheme also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing