We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delish Steak”

Million Dollar Cowboy Steakhouse
Ranked #42 of 146 Restaurants in Jackson
Price range: $30 - $70
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Cache and Broadway
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Delish Steak”
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Our waitress was so sweet!! She helped us out, giving us little tips. The bread was great, the chili good, and the 10 oz steak I split with my sister was amazing. Cut like butter. I got garlic mashed potatoes, and there were not enough!!! Make sure you have reservations to guarantee a seat!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank farrflan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

578 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    213
    193
    88
    47
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pretty good place to hang out”
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We went downstairs to eat and had a very nice dinner. Loved the Bison 3 ways. Very friendly staff - and nice atmosphere

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosamond, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good rep bad result.”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

Food was bad or worse. No kids menu to speak of (that my kid would eat anyway had to settle for a plain salad and bread that was hard to come buy)! Server was slow found out as we left she was also the manager. Food way way to expensive for what you get. $130 for two adults one teen and one child. Will never recommend this place to anyone!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Million Dollar Cowboy Steakhouse”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

If in Jackson Hole Wyoming no one would want to miss visiting the Million Dollar Cowboy Bar on the main street, which is full of western paraphernalia and great exhibits. One thing below the stage dance floor and interestingly restored bar, is the restaurant downstairs. Fabulous food and friendly service.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steevo_usa2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Food was good, but we felt like we were in a basement”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

It was downstairs from the Million Dollar Cowboy Bar and it really did feel like you were in a basement. Ceilings were low. The food was very good though. Staff was excellent.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Million Dollar Cowboy Steakhouse also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Million Dollar Cowboy Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing