We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jackson Hole Roasters - Restaurant & Coffeehouse
Ranked #2 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Restaurant details
Frankfort, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“best coffee”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Everytime I go to Jackson, it is a must stop for coffee. This is the only place I have gone to in Jackson. Everyone there is so friendly. Lets not forget how smooth the coffee is to drink. By far my favorite. I wish we had something like this.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane_P200214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    38
    13
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Catonsville, Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“local coffee”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

This is a great place to hang with the local residents and police officers. Good mix of breakfast offerings along with the best coffee.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank robpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great coffee”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

We ordered coffee and sat outside at a little table provided by the coffee shop. The coffee was very tasty, and the homemade truffles were very rich and the best I've ever had. The atmosphere inside was a little loud when there was a line, but otherwise comfortable. There are only maybe 9 or so tables inside, and 3 or 4 outside.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Roadtripper1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
509 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 589 helpful votes
“Better bet than the chains”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Starbucks was packed with free-Wi-Fi-squatters so we walked one block down the street and found this, full of residents with nice local, organic options and with free Wi-Fi too!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BadgerCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Wyoming
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great hangout place”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

I don't normally like to pay big bucks for coffee out. But they serve it in soup bowls and it's really good. The atmosphere is relaxing and conducive to quiet conversation or reading.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jackson Hole Roasters - Restaurant & Coffeehouse also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Been to Jackson Hole Roasters - Restaurant & Coffeehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing