We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Casual Dining in Jackson Hole, Here's What You Need to Know”
Review of Betty Rock - CLOSED

Betty Rock
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
Level Contributor
113 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Best Casual Dining in Jackson Hole, Here's What You Need to Know”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Here's What You Need to Know:

1. Great for casual dining.
2. Food is excellent.
3. This food and atmosphere are first rate, this is NOT a crappy tourist trap restaurant.
4. They have gluten free options, ask.
5. Grab a Betty Rock t-shirt while you are there, very hip!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SirTravelLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    51
    25
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Netherlands
Level Contributor
241 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“OK breakfast”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

crowded place, how on earthe do they check if everyone that is having breakfast thee is a guest of the Painted Buffalo Inn????
Try the yoghurt with fruit...hmmmmmmmm

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank DutchTravelagent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ogden, Utah
Level Contributor
50 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Clean & quaint menu”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

We had lunch there. I had a salad that was good & fresh. The menu offered diverse choices. Probably we would go again.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Perkyworks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belton, Texas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Had lunch here one afternoon. Had a lamb Gyro that was very tasty.!! Place was very clean and the food was reasonably priced.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank gypsygirl347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, FL
Level Contributor
59 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great burgers!”
Reviewed August 31, 2012

The breakfast provided by our hotel was served at Betty Rock. It was standard fare & only offered to guests staying at the Painted Buffalo. Went back for dinner & was very pleasantly surprised! The atmosphere was very laid back with a friendly staff & quick service. They have a great selection of hot & cold sandwiches, salads & vegetarian choices too! Everyone in our group, including picky teens, were more than happy with their food. The prices were reasonable & the food was good. We would eat there again!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GDawgRN97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Betty Rock also viewed

 
Jackson, Jackson Hole
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing